Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(90)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/08/2017

    produit qui pour moi n'a plus à faire ses preuves il est monter sur tout mes avions et ceux si vol très bien depuis plusieurs années c'est pour ça qu'on ne change pas une équipe qui gagne.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2017

    В комплекте идет только мотор. Цена для него хорошая. Он отлично встал в самолет.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2019

    Good looking and smooth to the turn. I installed on FT Mig3 and it has a lot of power

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2019

    Good quality and price just needed to order accessories. it's just a bare engine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2017

    I have bought many of this size motor. It is a must have in any good stocked modeller draw. You will need to supplied your own connectors and ESC!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2019

    Minden rendben időben, hiánytalanul megérkezett, az elvárt minőségben, teljesen elégedett vagyok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2020

    Dobre uderzenie dla dolara, używam ich w małych łodziach RC do połowu ryb

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2018

    great motors great thrust but need bigger shaft and need motor mounting also with the prop adapter

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2018

    the product is not right with the photo I wish my last bad product behind I experienced 2830 and sent me 2620

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2017

    Great little motor BUT be aware you only get the Motor NO MOUNTS at all.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft8 846
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft9 839
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft7 912
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft10 597
    • Ft7 535
    • Ft9 043
    • Ft24 497
    • Ft5 241