Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(98)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(98)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-26 18:49:59

    Dropped this in my Traxxas Summit with a 20t pinion. Been running 4s (2x 2s Maxamps 6500mah 150c). I did 5 back to back speed runs with some heavy braking at the end of the runs(front flips at 100% force) and raced around a parking lot for maybe 10min. Esc was almost cool to the touch, very impressed, motor was a little warm to the touch. Confident I could run 6s, probably all day on the esc. I do recommend you get the programming card, brake force is weak at the default setting.

    Komentarze (3)
  • mickey
    FR
    2019-11-15 04:16:01

    cool

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-09 11:06:32

    haven’t fully tested it yet. but it works and I look forward to when the new battery come. barely fits in a wltoy 1/12

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-07 03:42:32

    Preisleistung perfekt, super combo

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-08 13:17:15

    Top

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-11 11:24:19

    EXCELLENT VALUE!! I used this combo to convert my Hyper 7 to brushless. On 4s lipo with a 16t pinion the top speed is 44mph as seen in the photo. Motor temps are around 130 deg F and esc stays very cool. I used an Integy Hyper 8 brushless conversion kit which I had to slightly modify by drilling additional holes and enlarging the bearing carriers to get to fit the Hyper 7. If I have problems with the motor, I'll try the slightly longer 4076 as there is plenty of room in the Hyper 7. I've only had

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-31 16:39:18

    I replaced a castle system that "cogged" extremely bad making crawling almost impossible. this system is super smooth off idle at extremely slow crawling speed but with 6s I can still bash and u4rc race with ease. twice the power for half the price. I'm glad I pulled the trigger on this system and will be buying more in the future. now to see how it holds up.

    Komentarze (1)
  • AtvBill
    CA
    2019-04-01 17:19:50

    seems to be good, i put this in a converted hpi savage 25, can pull wheelies on 4s easily from a stand still not once moving thou... battery is only 2x 2s 2200mah from a small drone lol might have to gear up and see what happens, motor temp seems very cool so i know theirs room for gearing this one will be staying on 4s with a 5500mah battery once it arrives due to motor limits

    Komentarze (4)
  • mickey
    FR
    2019-09-07 12:53:58

    très bon produit

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-31 01:38:45

    very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,248
    • Ft23,757
    • Ft1,773
    • Ft17,817
    • Ft61,918
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft4,058
    • Ft14,772
    • Ft10,001
    • Ft10,908
    • Ft8,344
    • Ft813
    • Ft10,001
    • Ft841
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft3,717
    • Ft2,264
    • Ft60,239