Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(85)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(85)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/10/2017

    I ordered 2 of these. Other package was crushed during shipment but product was ok. Bigger problem is that one esc has bad casing (shown in pictures) and water can go inside so you might need to close that small cap with tape or epoxy. Performance on the motor is outstanding I highly. recommend this motor! I use this on my Traxxas Stampede cars. But keep in mind that axle size is 5mm and it is very hard to find pinion to fit 48P spur gear! Banggood dont have them but Hobby king has some.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2018

    Instalado en una camioneta Virhuck 1/10 ZMT 10 con el eje ancho y de 4500 KV le da una velocidad impresionante al vehículo además que se ve increíble con el motor en su color negro y el ESC gigantesco que aguanta una batería hasta de 4 celdas. Actualmente uso el vehículo con una batería de 3 celdas de 5000 mAh

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2017

    Chegou muito rápido, apenas 19 dias. O Produto apresenta um excelente qualidade, os cabos são perfeitos, detalhes e acabamento de primeira qualidade, estou gostando muito da marca RacerStar, tanto que comprei ESC e motores da RacerStar para meu Drone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    bekledigimden daha kaliteli ve saglam 15 20 gun surdu gelmesi fakat yilbasi sebebi ile gecikti ama urun harika

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2017

    Great setup to upgrade my Axial yeti among with a new gearing kit for more power and much more speed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2018

    Very powerful lot of torque very satisfied with this combo. The axle is for 1/8 so had to get a new gear to mount it on my 1/10 buggy but very worth it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2017

    se ve de una calidad excelente el producto no lo he probado debido a que aun n me llega el programador es una desventaja que el vendedor no tenga el producto para vemderlo junto con el motor

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2019

    bon petti moteur

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2017

    regulator in flame. It is not watertight. super performance

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2018

    قطعه جيده انصح بشرائها لانها تستحق الاقتناء وهي لمحبين السرعه العاليه .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 498
    • Ft18 781
    • Ft18 585
    • Ft27 600
    • Ft29 901
    • Ft25 300
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft19 933
    • Ft10 950
    • Ft25 682
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft14 735
    • Ft29 134
    • Ft13 032
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft66 055
    • Ft5 746