Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(50)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/12/2016

    Product offers excellent value for money. Has very good overall quality with a nice finish and no problems encountered during use. Customer service top notch, super fast delivery and well packaged. One more happy customer thank you for you service it’s very much appreciated. I not hesitate to order from this seller again in the future.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2017

    Well, I ordered a HC06 but was sent a HC05, seeing as a 06 can only act as a slave but the 05 can be master or slave I'm not going to complain, I got a better module than I ordered , very happy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2019

    Good product, works well. Range seems fairly limited but may be combination of interference when placed inside model with other rf devices.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2019

    прийшов як бонус ще не перевіряв чи працює чи ні

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2019

    Good quality, satisfied with fast delivery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2019

    pequueño y ahorrador de energia, requiere algo de habilidad para soldarlo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2019

    Item as advertised.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2014

    I accidentally ordered these modules, thinking they were ready to use in my arduino projects. However, this is only the serial module, so you need to do some high precision soldering and an interface base to use this on a breadboard. Since I'm more of a software guy, I am better off buying an already assembled version (I now ordered a HC-05 - SKU106872 instead).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2019

    Works. If you want to integrate a HC-06 into your project and space is at a premium, this is your unit. If space is not a concern, get the unit with the board and pins, as soldering this thing is a bit of a tragedy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2019

    I still haven't tested it, but the board arrived on time, in good conditions and well protected.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.59
    • US$19.62
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.78
    • US$19.62
    • US$74.14
    • US$11.54
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$17.24
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$31.99