Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-13 09:07:37

    Works great, easy to pair with mobile application. The amount of tweaks you can make with this camera is very good. No yet tested outside but so far very impressed. I just wish the power lead was longer though. Very fast shipping. Pictures attached.

    Komentarze (1)
  • winky
    CA
    2020-08-06 21:07:08

    I received this replacement camera, and this time she is working OK. Setting up was quick, and it worked on the testing table. When i install camera outside, then i will know how good is. After bad shipping, so far, looks, and works like new

    Komentarze
  • leppurd
    US
    2020-08-09 17:53:22

    Just GREAT.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-09 17:03:31

    La camara es muy liviana, no hay luz nocturna, solo led infrarojo. La App funciona bien, la funcion Human tracking no he podido hacerla funcionar, falta manual de usuario. El lente es muy nitido

    Komentarze
  • ctiradv
    CZ
    2020-07-02 17:12:14

    Kamera dorazila v pořádku. Zatím jsem nezkoušel. Děkuji

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-19 17:10:18

    Parece ser Boa, liguei agora fiz uns testes qualidade da imagem é boa

    Komentarze
  • vesstev
    SK
    2020-09-19 08:03:39

    Kamerka naozaj sikovna a plni svoj ucel, na ktory bola kupena. Som zvedavy na funkcnost v zime ked teplota klesne na -25. Manual skromny. Zisiel by sa podrobnejsi.

    Komentarze (1)
  • antonio
    ES
    2020-09-29 16:11:03

    se ve de puta madre incluso de noche , mejor que la Xiaomi IMILAB La app muchas más opciones , FTP, mail, 4 zonas detección me falta probar de rápido es acceder a las grabaciones

    Komentarze
  • Craig
    GB
    2020-09-24 16:23:42

    looks good, packaging battered on arrival, just have to try it now to make sure it works. Came in good time, and was a great price compared to other makes.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 05:49:10

    wow this a very nice and good camere that keeps track of every person entering your property... i do really like it and the price is just wow

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,217
    • Ft5,767
    • Ft9,293
    • Ft28,207
    • Ft8,973
    • Ft9,614
    • Ft7,690
    • Ft6,729
    • Ft8,011
    • Ft12,178