Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.67 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Comfort for your butt!

    2018-01-26 07:53:56

    I bought this one becaus my mountain bike saddle is really hard and uncomfortable. It was really easy to install and does not move in any way. It adds some comfort without the need for a new saddle.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very nice improvements seats

    2017-04-11 07:27:34

    I ran 70 kilometers, while satisfaction

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-11 21:01:33

    fits well, cant wait to go for bike to she how comfy

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-22 09:49:54

    This item is highly recommended. It is excactly as described.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    size is small

    2018-09-19 08:26:14

    this product size is small i need large size.this size is not covering my cycle Saddle post.disappointed. want replacement with larg size or Refund of money.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    comodos

    2018-06-25 13:17:24

    el modo de acomodarlos depende mucho de la calidad del asiento de abajo, aunque si, en efecto no se resbala, dista mucho de el agarre que tiene con un asiento nuevo a uno ya maltratado, en el asiento maltratado se mueve un poco y en uno nuevo para nada!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very satisfied with the Quality and performance

    2018-04-12 15:18:56

    Good quality, with 2 pocket and 2 straps could be fixed very tight to the original saddle. Comfortable, I could ride longer with no pain ... I will buy again.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bike Saddle

    2018-11-19 15:55:50

    i have it installed on my mountain bike,it really remove some agonizing pain of my butt,Really its good thanks BG

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    show de produto

    2019-01-27 10:53:43

    gostei muito

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    recomendo o produto

    2019-01-27 10:52:45

    ótima qualidade

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>