Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(104)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • eviltom
    US
    2020-06-03 09:01:46

    Nice Jeep. Smooth drivetrain. The body is incredibly detailed and the shock bodies are aluminum. The springs are way too soft; it tends to lean to one side or the other after compression, not fully returning to level. More torque twist than I expected too. The only real downside is the radio. I will be replacing it immediately. It’s fine for another car, it’s just not adjustable enough to obtain enough fine throttle control for realistic crawling. Overall a great product, especially for someone

    Komentarze (4)
  • 2020-09-06 12:27:31

    The shipment is very fast, the package arrived in Switzerland in less than two weeks. The Jeep is beautiful ! The body and interior are incredibly detailed ! The remote control is very sensitive but it still allows to measure the acceleration well and to have a very good control in the field. This Jeep Willis is more than just an RC car ! AMAZING ! ! ! I thank the seller for the very fast shipment and tracking of the package. I highly recommend the seller and the Jeep Willis ! 5 Stars

    Komentarze
  • Dalibor
    CZ
    2020-09-18 06:32:10

    The perfect R/C model that really looks like his sample. Excellent driving characteristics (see many videos on YT). I haven't seen a better jeep and I probably won't see it again. I bought another one, which I will adjust to the appearance of my civilian car from the 1960s. If you want a nice, big, excellent driving jeep model, you have a unique opportunity ... The only problem is buying batteries. ATTENTION !!! The sellers recommend a T-Dean connector for batteries, but the model has a connection

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-16 14:08:51

    over six weeks delivery time. but all that frustration aside, this is a beautiful RC. straight out of the box it is simply wonderful. and for a ww2 vehicle enthusiast, it has all I would expect, with room for customisation.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-17 07:15:48

    Good quality plastic and finish. Recommended for RC and 12 inch action figure hobby.

    Komentarze
  • tuf
    US
    2020-08-17 02:02:40

    Simply awesome. Thank you ROCHOBBY (FMS).

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-30 04:05:10

    toll, einfach toll und extrem schnelle Lieferung!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-29 13:02:45

    Wonderful car, looks great, a lot of fine details and drive perfekt. Very fast shipment.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-27 10:12:58

    Absolutely awsome truck, perfect scale, good performance, awsome price.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-21 04:35:35

    Jeep ist super schön! Kommt in einem schönen Koffer! Würde Ihn sofort wieder kaufen! ABER: Habe mir einen Akku mit T-Stecker besorgt wie in der Beschreibung angegeben, ist aber ein XT 60 Stecker!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,140
    • Ft9,614
    • Ft76,934
    • Ft77,254
    • Ft11,537
    • Ft24,040
    • Ft133,675
    • Ft65,073
    • Ft14,422
    • Ft73,728
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft14,743
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft32,054
    • Ft3,651
    • Ft19,423
    • Ft15,705
    • Ft81,681