Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(215)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(215)
    • 5 Star(208)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • Htarish
    KW
    25/10/2021

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2021

    Artykuł: Elementy składowe wydają się mieć dobrą jakość. Zestaw jest kompletny i starannie zapakowany. - Mała plamka lakieru jest uszkodzona. (rysunek 1) Przesyłka: Szybka dostawa w ciągu 2 dni Od CZ do GER. /- Pakowane tylko w folię poduszkową - prawdopodobnie dwie krawędzie są lekko uszkodzone. (rysunek 2) Trzeci obraz to przegląd instalacji. Nie mogę się doczekać DSP5020, ale transport z CN do GER potrzebuje trochę czasu....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2019

    Used as power supply with DPS5005 with USB module and with switching power supply. I have modified case and, it's all in case, very good and small power supply.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2019

    Everything according to description. Fast delivering in a simple but adequate packaging. Assembled straight forward, working fine. Everything in place, Nothing missing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2019

    Excellent, I am happy. I placed bluetoth device to communicate with mobile and it works fine. My USB remains unwired. Oh! if there is a switch to select bluetoth or USB, will be great.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2018

    Hi, I'm quite impressed with the quality. A bad is no wire diagram is available and I had to deduct from UTube videos and some pictures - I got it working on the first go. Refer to my photo's for some help on the wiring.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2018

    Everything was very well packed and organised, DPH5005 fit perfectly inside. Fan is a bit noisy and it is always on, I would prefer to be temperature controlled. Supplied wires could be a bit longer and a 2x2.54mm pin connector for fan was missing. Rubber fit are excellent, there is no way to move it around by inserting/removing banana plugs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2020

    Dobrze zrobiona metalowa walizka. Wszystkie komponenty do ukończenia projektu są włączone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2019

    Muy bien embalado con un envío rápido y seguro, tan sólo cuatro días, impresionante.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2018

    Viene bien protegida. Se echa de menos el manual de montaje ya que no lo tiene. Buen material y ajuste perfecto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$77.14
    • US$36.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$70.44
    • US$69.99
    • US$67.67
    • US$11.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$80.84
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$49.99