Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(278)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(278)
    • 5 Star(259)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/01/2020

    Szybkość odświeżających odczytów była mile zaskoczona - rzeczywiście 5 razy na sekundę. Dokładność dopuszczalna - spójrz na pomiary ekranów w 4 punktach. Prawie wszędzie wszystko jest dokładne i liniowe. Przetoka ~25...30 mOm, czyli Spadek napięcia na przetoce około 30mV. Przy trzech amperach spadek napięcia na przewód wyjściowy wynosi około 120mV. Mierzy napięcie PRZED przetoką, tj. Na terminalach wyjściowych będzie napięcie poniżej tego, co pokazuje na prądach wysokiego obciążenia (upadek na przetokę) - należy to wziąć pod uwagę (ale tak działają wszystkie takie urządzenia). Zużycie samego przyrządu z zasilania 5V (przez cienkie okablowanie) 10... 11 mA. i tak ważny punkt!!!--brak wskazania ponad prąd, tj. Przy prądach wyższych niż 3.09A pokazuje po prostu 3.09, chociaż w obwodzie prąd rzeczywisty jest większy (na przykład na zdjęciu 3.7A) Będzie działał w liniowym PS, aby zastąpić chiński na 100 rub ))) Na obrazkach obrazu przyrządu w porównaniu z VC99 i RM301.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2019

    An excellent panel meter I was more than surprised by the excellent performance of this extremely cheap meter. If you want to measure both the output voltage and the output current of a DC voltage source, this meter is an excellent option. The only improvement we see (and it also saved some money) is replacing the power connector with two solder lugs on the PCB, next to the shunt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2017

    if you need to have a single small measuring instrument for volt and current, this is for you. on the back there is an adjusting trimmer, but it not documented if is for voltage or current. not yet tested the precision, but looks ok se necessita uno strumento per misusrare in contemporanea tensione e corrente questo prodotto è ciò che serve. sullo stampato è presente un trimmer di regolazione ma non è documentato se sia per la tensione o la corrente. non ho ancora verificato la precisione, ma sembra soddisfacente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2019

    Fantastic Voltmeter-Ammeter this Ruideng voltmeter is really fantastic! It is a double digit digital display Voltmeter (not the usual three!), capable of measuring voltages ranging from 0 to 33V and currents up to 3A! It weighs only 21 grams and is 5 x 2.5 cm large with a depth of 2.2 cm. Various wiring options that you will find described here: https://www.banggood.com/0-33V-0-3A-Four-Bit-Voltage-Current-Meter-DC-Double-Digital-LED-Display-Voltmeter-Ammeter-p-1060303.html?rmmds= Myorder & ID = 3435 & cur_warehouse CN = Unbeatable Price / Quality ratio as always on Bang Good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2019

    All right! Ruideng 0-33 V 0-3 A quattro bit Voltaggio Corrente Contatore DC Amperometro voltmetro digitale a doppio display LED - rosso e blu ID 1060303 Fast Delivery. Excellent packaging Cheap Excellent materials, good workmanship

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2018

    Packaging was good, though delivery took 39 days to Canada. Works well. Quiescent current about 12mA throughout input voltage range. Figuring out how to wire it was frustrating, so I am attaching a sketch of my device as I wired it in a self powered mode. Note the thick red wire is the positive current flow return to the meter. Construction appeared good. Accuracy on voltage was great (+/- 0.01 V) while accuracy for low currents was good at +/- 1mA.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2017

    Really nice and surprisingly precise volt/amp meter. Wiring is a bit weird, but if you follow schematics, there will be no problems. It is great in pair with Hilland DIY power supply ( https://goo.gl/2fi7sL )

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2017

    Foarte bun, recomand Very good, I recommend

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2019

    Misuratore di tensione e corrente. Ricevuto, sembra ok, da provare.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2017

    Acheté pour l'alimentation en kit de 30 volts 3 ampères qui fonctionne parfaitement, je conseille de remplacer les potentiomètres par des multi-tours pour la precision

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft2 154
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft3 293
    • Ft1 739
    • Ft4 866
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft1 822
    • Ft992
    • Ft1 490
    • Ft26 219
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft1 656
    • Ft1 324
    • Ft2 297