Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(87)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(87)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-26 00:38:43

    This is a very good unit, my power supply works perfectly. Actually I ordered a BT and USB version (it an OR version so you can use USB or BT, not at the same time. the online documentation for the connectivity is poor (or I had a bad search result) but beyond these problems its works perfectly.

    Komentarze
  • elioso
    PE
    2019-11-30 21:40:36

    esta muy bien

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-28 09:34:53

    Item arrived in a timely fashion. Well packaged, contents as promised!

    Komentarze
  • romario
    AR
    2018-08-20 11:52:19

    Con la combinación de esta fuente de V/I constante, con display de colores y conexión USB para controlarla desde una PC, mas una Geekcreit (switched mode power supply) tambien adquirida en Banggood, me estoy construyendo una espectacular fuente de laboratorio de 0 a 32 V con 5 A de corriente maxima y protegida contra cortocircuito, etc. El display es muy claro (a pesar de lo pequeño) y con colores muy nítidos. Gran producto y a un precio muy conveniente.-

    Komentarze
  • asral
    MU
    2018-08-23 06:33:51

    These are nice power supply, have 3d print the casing and also design my own PC software

    Komentarze (1)
  • Fludizz
    NL
    2018-07-29 13:55:19

    Bought it together with a DC2416 (36V 5A) AC/DC Adapter and the RUIDENG DPS Housing. The device works great. Only down side I have noticed is that it is a little inaccurate at the low-volt, low-amp ranges. With a Scope monitoring the output, you can see a fairly high variation in output. Consider adding a smoothing capacitor across the output to reduce the noise and improve stability. Easy to construct, easy to use.

    Komentarze
  • mpark
    RU
    2018-05-17 14:59:44

    Упаковка простая, но товар доехал в целости! Управление интуитивно понятное. Регулировка точная, расхождения с мультиметром после третьего знака. Врезал его в источник и получился отличный регулируемый источник напряжения/тока. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
  • Enes
    TR
    2019-06-10 00:35:18

    Tahmin ettiğimden daha erken bir sürede elime ulaştı. Henüz test etmedim ama malzeme kalitesi ve görünüşü çok güzel görünüyor. Murat Şen'e teşekkürler :)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-26 10:04:21

    Its a very good power supply buck module. I am loving. Its cheap and can send data to a tablet or your PC.

    Komentarze
  • Symat
    SK
    2018-05-28 11:31:39

    DPS5005 V1.1 best output

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,606
    • Ft12,678
    • Ft8,240
    • Ft12,044
    • Ft6,654
    • Ft8,874
    • Ft10,459
    • Ft12,821
    • Ft2,533
    • Ft12,044
    • Ft11,727
    • Ft2,692
    • Ft9,825
    • Ft9,317
    • Ft1,265
    • Ft1,154
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft1,899