Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(222)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(222)
    • 5 Star(214)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-02 20:39:39

    Nice little supply, good for my small projects.

    Komentarze
  • Ján
    SK
    2020-10-18 15:59:30

    :)

    Komentarze
  • lroge
    FR
    2020-10-08 00:41:26

    Good value for money

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-01 14:44:57

    Buena fuente de alimentación. Para construir una fuente de alimentación completa de 220 v, le hace falta este transformador: Geekcreit® 36V 180W AC-DC. El transformador se calienta por lo que le he puesto un ventilador. Mirar la foto que adjunto para haceros una idea. Esta fuente de alimentación tiene hasta 10 memorias, en las cuales se puede seleccionar protección de voltaje, de corriente y de potencia. Me gusta mucho el producto, solo tengo un pequeño inconveniente, me gustaría haber

    Komentarze
  • SEBAM
    BE
    2018-10-22 08:41:44

    Je possède déjà le modèle DPS3003 qui me donne entière satisfaction. Le DPS3005 à l'avantage, pour un surcoût modique, de fournir un courant de sortie supérieur (5A max). Ce module est compact et néanmoins très performant. Il dispose d'options paramétrables intéressantes et l’écran, agréable et très lisible, donne beaucoup d'informations.

    Komentarze
  • oranzs
    HU
    2017-04-21 11:52:46

    Great switching power supply. The interface is quite straight forward and easy to use. The voltages and the current reading is stable and precise, checked with other quality equipment. Can be mountedin a box or enclosure.

    Komentarze
  • Osprey
    MT
    2019-10-01 00:31:18

    Used it in conjunction with banana plugs and switch mode power supply board (links below) to create my own DIY bench top power supply. Works like a charm. https://www.banggood.com/5-Pcs-4mm-Banana-Plugs-Female-Jack-Socket-Plug-Wire-Connector-5-Colors-Each-1pcs-Multimeter-Socket-Banana-Head-Female-p-1443417.html https://www.banggood.com/36V-180W-AC-DC-Switching-Power-Supply-Board-High-Power-Industrial-Power-Supply-Module-p-1111658.html

    Komentarze
  • CJA2015
    ES
    2017-06-29 16:24:42

    He comprado este regulador para hacer una fuente de alimentacion DIY y funciona realmente bien y lo mejor es la pantalla a color que tiene un brillo adecuado. No he probado a meterle cargas elevadas con lo que no se si se calentará, por si acaso le voy a meter un ventilador a la fuente de alimentación. Lo he usado junto con la Fuente de Alimentacion WX-DC2416 de 36V y 5A (id 1111658).

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-02 12:08:35

    I bought two to build a lab dc power supply. I also bought two ac-dc power supplies of constant 36v 5a to feed these two buck converters in ebay but you have the same model in Banggood and you already have a lab power supply with an appropiate electronic box to put in everything. The manual comes in english, an important thing not very usual in chinese equipment.

    Komentarze
  • kitowed
    UA
    2017-06-24 12:31:47

    I have made a home universal power supply from this item and the following power module. Works fine. Geekcreit® 4A To 6A 24V Switching Power Supply Board AC-DC Power Module

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft5,985
    • Ft2,833
    • Ft8,506
    • Ft12,287
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft10,396
    • Ft5,669
    • Ft2,045
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft22,898
    • Ft10,081
    • Ft3,779
    • Ft753
    • Ft3,779
    • Ft14,808
    • Ft12,744
    • Ft2,833