Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(66)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/04/2018

    This wallet is useful for those who have a lots of card. It manages them very well, good presentation, good organizer, you only need to carry one wallet that can hold cards, bills and even your mobile phone can fit in there. It also looks more expensive than its price. No need to worry about, very practical and peace of mind. It looks like women's clutch, so I think it suitable more for woman. Probably men can choose some neutral colors like brown or black. This wallet is very useful, handy and good looking.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    This was exactly what I needed to organize all my credit cards for my business, personal and nonprofit organization I volunteer for.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    This is an awesome wallet for somebody that has a lot of gift cards or loyalty cards etc.. I love it because now I am not carrying around a small coin purse with all my cards in it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2020

    Przybył na czas. Portfel zgodny z opisem i pokazano. Jakość wydaje się dobra. Wystarczy miejsca na wszystkie moje karty, paszport i telefon komórkowy. Ogólnie jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2018

    I am in love with this wallet. Good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2020

    Jestem bardzo zadowolony z towarów i szybkiej dostawy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2021

    Wygląda świetnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2021

    Przedmiot jest ładny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2018

    I am very happy with the size of the item(it is about twice the size of a wallet), and the card capacity great(takes 36 cards). the card holders will last more than 5minutes as with the ones with plastic holders. when it is held open from the top it is very easy to see every card inside, in its holder no need to remove individual cards to see what they are. there is also enough room for a smartphone or passport on one side and money on the other side. HOWEVER i (as a bloke) am disappointed with the red colour, to me it seems to be a very feminine shade of colour, so have ordered a black one instead, and probably use the other as a gift.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2018

    Quality materials and workmanship, enough room for everything in a handy slim format, RFID protection, my wife can't thank me enough for finding it. It took a while to restock, but it was well worth the wait.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 184
    • Ft18 914
    • Ft11 724
    • Ft6 807
    • Ft10 591
    • Ft6 807
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft6 427
    • Ft11 449
    • Ft12 861
    • Ft12 481
    • Ft7 940
    • Ft9 834
    • Ft7 901
    • Ft10 017
    • Ft7 940
    • Ft12 428
    • Ft7 564