Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(88)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-06 06:30:59

    wired it up and tested it, it works great it comes complete with a k type temp. probe and solid state relay, only thing i had to change is if you go into the menu change p to 0, this unit was on 15 otherwise the output will switch on and off with intervalls, i like it good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-12 13:24:06

    Muito bom vale a pena, recomendo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pid temperature controller kit

    2016-04-04 10:32:35

    He adquirido este kit para hacerme un horno de reballing. Para calentar los bga y se suelden las bolas de estaño. Muy buen precio.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    OK

    2018-01-23 14:58:25

    Arrived as expected. Works great for controling temperature of my 3D printer heated bed.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-26 09:23:21

    The goods were nicely packed and although there was slight damage to the box the goods were received in good order and functional. The good received were as per the picture and as per the order. This is my 7th order from Banggood. Not one has gone missing, all have arrived in good order and all have been great value for money.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-19 01:19:18

    Product was delivered very quickly and was as advertised. I have connected it to my oven and it is working well. The instructions are a bit vague but a search on the Internet gives tons of resources.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-26 10:41:42

    Items arrived within 10 days of my receipt. very nice and very pleased. works smoothly. Thank you

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-13 03:24:39

    excellent value for money

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-24 11:02:09

    works well

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 10:21:21

    Very good!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>