Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(100)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(100)
    • 5 Star(96)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/07/2020

    Cóż mogę powiedzieć... to świetny kit, i łatwo go zmodernizować, by szybko być niegodziwym! Ustawiłem swoją na trzy zdolne i... Zero złamań i kół jak szalone ( kiedy ma 😉) trakcji, a mój jest całkowicie pudełko, z wyjątkiem modyfikacji, aby zmieścić moje 2200mah 25c lipo i inny bieg!!! Gorąco polecam i na pewno kupimy kolejny w przyszłości!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2017

    First let me say that I post this review as a hobby fanatic but not a RC car expert. I have not driven car but I will review all the parts which make up the kit. Most impressive thing I have noticed is that almost entire drive train is metal but no slipper clutch. Only weakness is a plastic main drive shaft. All gears are metal inside diff and out. Spur gear is nylon but metal spur gear is provided with spares. Gears are all cast metal. Ball bearings are everywhere. Dog bones are metal and cups for dog bones are machined metal. Pinion gear provided is for 2mm shaft and is 13T. Motor mount is Aluminium. Wheel hubs have two bearings and wheel nut is nylock with flange. Chassis is mostly plastic but nice plastic. It appears to be a good mix of not too rigid, not too flexible and seems repairable with glue, CA seems to stick. Most screws are M2 hex and have coarse thread, have not stripped any threads yet. Wheels are two piece and are very nice finish plastic, foam core on tyres. Body seems strong and has full spare wheel attached. Shocks are very simple but easily upgraded. Suspension arms are all the same size . Suspension and steering linkages are non adjustable. Manual is good, just pictorial with plenty of clear diagrams. Assembly is quite straight forward. I will probably run this with brushed motor setup and leave all parts original and see how it drives, this one will be good fun car. If you buy this one, don't use app, there is a coupon for this one on web site but not on app for some reason. Please tell me if I missed anything, Cheers!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2018

    This is quite an impressive kit for the money. Parts are moulded nicely and everything is clean. I fitted a Tamiya 380 motor that I had and will use a Quicrun 1625 ESC. Still deciding on the servo. My only gripe is the basic QC of the factory. Mine did not get packaged with the steel spur gear and steering links. I hope Banggood can rectify this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2019

    Un petit kit très simple et sympa à monter vue que presque tout est déjà fait. Le plastique du châssis à l'air solide, celui des pare-choc reste plus souple par contre les amortisseurs sont juste à ressorts sans huile et n'ont pas l'air top. La carrosserie est très grosse et belle mais en appuyant dessus elle a tendance à se coincer dans les roues arrières donc à rouler ça risque d'être un soucis. Dommage également dans mon kit la couronne 39 dents en acier qu'on peut voir sur les photos de pièces détachés n'y était pas hélas... A voir maintenant ce que cela donne en roulant mais pour le moment c'est un kit qui a l'air pas trop mal même si il a des défauts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2017

    I installed a brushless 35A +2845 motor in this truck. The stock drive shaft quickly snapped. finding no aluminum drive shaft upgrade for this truck i purchased 2 A959 drive shafts and a 5mm coupler and made a driveshaft the right length. Since the truck has been a blast and durable.One thing is bad the non-standard gear pitch making it hard to get a 3mm pinion I had to drill out a standard stock one. The diffs have held up better than expected with the brushless. I used bang good #1060092 servo for the steering fit good.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2018

    Full analogue of the currently popular C max. But I personally prefer the huge shell of the model. It looks much more impressive. The whole 1/16 scale, and not like Smax.The package is presented in the photo and video.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2017

    Хороший набор запчастей для основной машинки S-Max. Уже использовал одну деталь. Все как на фото. Хотя могли бы конечно еще липучку ложить. Упаковано хорошо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2019

    absolutely loved it but the gearboxes don't turn synchronisation when you spin it one way it wont spin the other end and that's before I've even assembled it dead clunky and notching and looks really cheap would somebody be able to get hold of me on this issue I've sent you an email as well and a video showing the issue and you can see it's not share it don't turn one and it turns the other then it turns one and then they don't https://youtu.be/HPIjZhMqVCc

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2019

    Very easy to assemble, has stock metal gears, diffs and shafts all metal! Very easy to make mods, mine is brushless and its flies! this is a DIY so doesn't come with any eletrônics. but for the price you can't go wrong.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2018

    Have ordered brushless sets and several metal parts and oil shock absorbers. Changed to big Tyres. looks even better. So much fun.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft35 274
    • Ft18 545
    • Ft18 351
    • Ft17 040
    • Ft30 820
    • Ft15 074
    • Ft28 840
    • Ft36 716
    • Ft45 802
    • Ft14 382
    • Ft32 091
    • Ft5 044
    • Ft4 258
    • Ft19 990
    • Ft28 840
    • Ft19 335
    • Ft22 612
    • Ft91 610