Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(253)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(253)
    • 5 Star(247)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 11:09:08

    This is an amazing power supply! It is working great and has many features, in a modest price. I have already a homemade transformer (from microwave oven) and it is actually a perfect match inside the box and also in volts (almost 70V)! It also includes an external thermometer and I measure the temperature of the transformer. A have only few complains: having only 6 amps is somehow limited, I hope for more in future models. The banana plugs are not the best. Having led in some buttons is very good,

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-11 08:08:11

    good for DIY and nice product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-15 07:10:16

    I combined this with an unused orphan laptop charger, that provides 19.5 volts and 3 amps -- plenty for what I use it for. A laptop charger is small, has no fan, and you can trust it's quality. Now I have a tiny bench power supply that performs well, and looks great too. I got this during a black Friday sales event, I'm pretty satisfied with it over all. I sold my previous bench power supply because this does it so much better, I love the fact I can program how much current to allow for safe circuit

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 15:40:57

    equipamento de muito boa qualidade muito estável

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 13:55:06

    Very good product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-16 21:04:24

    The product is exactly as described. satisfied with the product, the goods are packed carefully, new use should not be assessed on durability.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-16 17:46:06

    Well package and protected. As pictured in add and description. Easy to update to the latest hardware version.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-14 06:42:43

    Très bon produit pour un bon prix (45€ au moment de ma commande). Très gros avantages, il peut être encastré dans un meuble d'atelier, un tableau de bord, une caisse de terrain, etc... Et connecté sur une alimentation que l'on possède déjà ou même une batterie pourvu qu'elle ne dépasse pas 60 V. Comme je n'ai pas besoin de fortes tensions, j'ai fait au plus simple et au moins cher, j'utilise sa propre boîte comme boitier et l'alimente avec une LiPO.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>