Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(63)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/08/2021

    Jeszcze tego nie testuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2020

    Taki sam jak zapas na wtoys 144001 Zalecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2020

    Ładne 550, które można zatrzymać jako eskortę do mojego 144001... Kiedy jego mocowanie przestanie działać.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2020

    Dobry zapasowy silnik

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2021

    Musiałem wymienić silniki w obu moich 124018 i 124019 ze względu na zużycie szczotek silnikowych i nie ma sposobu, aby je łatwo wymienić. Musiałem również uzyskać nowy montaż i silnik, ponieważ nie można było usunąć śruby, a śruby mocujące silnika nie można było odkręcić. Jeśli szczotki silnika można łatwo wymienić i po prostu uzyskać te, aby utrzymać się, byłoby to lepsze niż kupić nowy silnik za każdym razem, gdy się zużywają. Może trzeba znaleźć taki, który można zrobić w ten sposób i użyć go zamiast niego, ale na razie to wystarczy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2021

    The delivery was fast and they arrived very well packaged like all orders have in the past. I do not need to replace the original one yet but it is good to have a spare on hand ready for the day when it has to be. I have already had to replace the Receiver/ESC in my 124019 as it stopped working and would not go forwards only backwards. One day I will change everything but not for awhile as I am happy with how it is for now.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2021

    It is the original engine from the WLToys cars. I built it into a 144001 and it works with no problems. The engine is very powerful, but it also gets quite warm. I recommend installing a heat sink and taking a short break after each battery. My previous motor broke due to excessive heat (the fan wheel melted).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2021

    Having just received it I can not say anything other than it will be put with all the other spare parts I have been slowly buying. When I get my desk built I will have all the parts I have on a display ready for the time when it is time to replace an old worn out motor. I use all of my cars as much as I can and have been using different wheels other than the recommended ones that are bigger and some people say it puts to much strain on the motors making them hot. The motors get hot regardless of the wheel size but the batteries only let you use the cars for +/-10 minutes or so and I have not had any problem yet as I have used on my 124018 and 124019 the wheels of the FEIYUE FY08 the wheel part numbered 12059 on them without a problem. the FY08 wheels give them just over 10kmh more in speed and higher ground clearance allowing it to go across grass even better. So now if it does burn up the motor in them I have a spare for them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2021

    Silnik jest dokładnie taki sam jak oryginał. Pasuje idealnie, bez różnicy, i działa idealnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2021

    original 550 brushed replacement motor for wltoys. works fine, but watch out for the temperatures! they get hot very fast and you can melt away the internal cooling fan (plastic). I switched to brushless system then anyway. but for the prize the quality is okay.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft28 543
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft2 785
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft30 156
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft11 614
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft5 739
    • Ft2 782
    • Ft66 055
    • Ft12 278
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft13 111