Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(92)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(92)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/06/2017

    Happy with my purchase. These are bright little lights. Drilled holes into my RC plastic body to fit the LED holders. Worked perfectly of the JST Plug, I brought a Y connector also to run the lights and car off 1 battery.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2016

    la pret foarte bun usor de montat .color rosu si alb lungime aproximativ 50 cm eu le-am montat la un crawler singurul defect este conectorul in rest ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2019

    В целом, покупкой доволен. Если не обращать внимание на длительность отгрузки (около месяца) и того факта, что фары пришли не с разъемом jst.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/08/2018

    I like those lights are at a lowe price. I use them on my RC buggy Desert Eagle 3. Also you can use them on rc boats ot other rc vehicles, well done :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2018

    Моя Arrma Outcast теперь с ярким светом фар.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2017

    top LED verry bright no much volt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/10/2017

    Real white (5mm) and red (3mm) bright lights. Long wires good welded. With mounting parts. Recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2017

    Cables trop long pour moi => retaillés, mais on ne va pas s'en plaindre Fournit avec des support alu pour les leds

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2017

    Syma X5C I thought. I thought. In progress :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft1 586
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft75 985
    • Ft2 095
    • Ft18 180
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft10 896
    • Ft4 508
    • Ft11 804
    • Ft2 419
    • Ft11 410
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft10 593
    • Ft3 142