Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(301)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(301)
    • 5 Star(286)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/05/2021

    These aluminum wheel hexes not only look great, but also will not strip out like the stock plastic ones can. Add to the fact that they're dirt cheap and came sooner than estimated, and it's a no brainer that they're a great buy. The only downside I can see is that they're a little bit lighter in color than the picture but they do say that the actual color will vary due to different monitors/screens. I'm still happy with the purchase and like I said, they look absolutely epic.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2021

    Dobra jakość z dokładnymi wymiarami i dobrym sprzętem. Bardzo zadowolony.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2021

    nice package - item as described.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2021

    Spoko

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2021

    Doskonała cena i jakość!!!Bardzo szybka wysyłka!!Gorąco polecam!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2021

    Świetny produkt, dobra cena, dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2020

    Bardzo dobry zakup dla wltoys 12428 z kołami większymi niż oryginalne, służyć jako dystans, tak aby przednie koła nie dotykały kierownicy Pozdrowienia z Meksyku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2019

    Content même si ces écrous ne sont pas adaptés à ma voiture rc A959B. C'est de ma faute j'aurai mieux du regarder avant d'acheter. Sinon ces écrous sont de qualité et j'en suis quand même très content.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2018

    If your car use this type of wheel hex you'll need this. Maybe not exactly this size but you'll need one of this aluminium wheel hex for sure. I use it in Tamiya DT-02, upgrading it from plastic ones gives me security and assurance that it won't break again from jumps and impact. The screw is hex type with 1.5mm hole so you'll need Allen key or hex screwdriver to fit it. This is not a bad thing, on contrary it's the best way to put wheel hex on.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2017

    I was experiencing a bit of wheel rubbing and wobbling in my FS racing 1/10 truck so figured I should do something to make the wheels separate from the wheel hub more. This product was the solution. These 7mm wide hex adapters eliminated the rubbing and the wobble completely. The only thing I would recommend is to lock the adjustment screw with some thread lock like this: https://www.banggood.com/50mL-Threadlocker-Screw-Lock-Glue-Removable-Medium-Strength-Thread-Locker-Anaerobic-Adhesive-p-1221156.html?p=LN24205151027201606U

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 111
    • Ft10 597
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft2 455
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft12 868
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft65 225
    • Ft23 284