Opinie klientów

4.72 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Ervin
    HU
    2016-12-09 07:20:02

    Amazing light show on the walls of our house! No need to install any other Xmas lighting or decor. I can control it from inside of our living room with the remote controller. Great product for a very good price!

    Komentarze (2)
  • marho
    CH
    2016-12-02 04:47:27

    Toller Projektor für outdoor,gute Qualität, kann bis auf 20 Meter verwendet werden. Sehr gute und schnelle Lieferung, einzig die Schrauben fehlten, konnten aber im Baumarkt beschafft werden

    Komentarze
  • Pirata
    BR
    2018-02-20 20:21:04

    works really nice, good area range of dots, green laser brighter than the red one, but the red is still very visible during the night. Didn't tested on rainy days, but looks good

    Komentarze
  • Awc9999
    IE
    2017-04-24 07:55:08

    this was a nice light show, the house is well lit up with the light on. After a few days the red light died on the unit. Customer service was very helpful and replaced the light straight away

    Komentarze
  • pwpwke
    BE
    2017-01-23 07:27:42

    Prima toestel. Goed ontvangen na ongeveer 7 weken. Diende via Bpost ingeklaard te worden bij douanediensten. Totale kost 26.45 euro, hetgeen bijna de waarde van het toestel is.

    Komentarze
  • James
    FR
    2016-12-23 11:10:45

    Voici un projecteur laser avec télécommande destiné pour l'exterieur. Il fait de l'effet sur les façades de la maison de nuit. Produit que je recommande

    Komentarze
  • US
    2016-12-14 20:35:16

    Couldn't wait to get this out of the box. Simple to set up, and works great. My neighbors are envious of my Christmas lights. They have spent days putting up lights and running cords and when I had not done anything until this arrived, they couldn't believe the action of this Projector. Thanks

    Komentarze
  • usbhell
    FR
    2016-12-20 09:55:41

    Really nice, red and green light projector with bright, fully animated patterns. Came nicely packed in a trendy brown cardboard box.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-12-07 05:01:18

    ottimo prodotto e spezione veloce

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-12-01 11:51:12

    very good !!

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,503
    • Ft10,218
    • Ft7,037
    • Ft6,342
    • Ft21,372
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft12,017
    • Ft3,895
    • Ft6,893
    • Ft4,787
    • Ft10,253
    • Ft22,086
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft8,444
    • Ft7,853
    • Ft19,770
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft8,842