Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Caleone
    BR
    2018-08-17 22:37:44

    O produto chegou bem embalado e antes do prazo o material tem boa qualidade e é confortável mas um pouco pequeno

    Komentarze
  • 2016-07-08 21:11:48

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y MUY COMODOS, SE SIENTEN MUY BIEN PARA ANDAR EN MOTO

    Komentarze
  • 2013-06-13 06:25:23

    Thank you for the great product and fast delivery would like to buy several pairs but I need a bigger size(XXL).If you have such a size please let me know.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2014-03-25 14:46:10

    They are very well done, are very wel finished. Size is right for me, but my hands are not very big, maybe they are equivalents to a "generous" M euro size

    Komentarze
  • 2014-01-16 04:53:44

    After reading the comments, I ordered a pair for myself. I am a female and I drive a scooter. The gloves fitted me perfectly. They are too light for riding in winter, but they are perfect for spring and autumn.

    Komentarze
  • 2013-06-27 06:45:00

    The gloves are good quality and offer also some protection. Size L is quite small and I cannot use them. European size L usually fits me. They do fit to my spouse, so there is no problem. So be aware that these fit better to women and children, otherwise this is a good buy.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-29 15:23:20

    Mesmo com a greve dos transportes recebi o produtos em 37 dias corridos... muito bom o envio quase que imediato a compra... o que demora no meu país foi a alfandega ... obrigado e recomendo a loja e vendedor pela eficiência ...

    Komentarze
  • benard
    FR
    2018-05-31 00:26:14

    super gant pour le VTT rapport prix/qualité, bonne protection des doigts pour les griffures et pas trop chaud pour l'été

    Komentarze
  • Stalis
    SE
    2016-08-23 15:00:19

    Good, safe appearance with good grip. Small in size so choose one size bigger than normal.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-04-13 16:58:36

    Good quality gloves, material is nice. Size abit small, order larger than western size. Looks great and vivid colors.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,058
    • Ft2,949
    • Ft4,336
    • Ft4,301
    • Ft3,745
    • Ft2,474
    • Ft2,696
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft3,027
    • Ft3,308
    • Ft5,013
    • Ft2,621
    • Ft1,556
    • Ft2,205
    • Ft2,808
    • Ft5,141
    • Ft9,368