Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(80)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(80)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/12/2017

    Odpověď na Váš e mail a posílám foto QYT KT-7900D 25W Quad Band Mobile Radio. Fotografie i s příslušenstvím ( Mobil Antena nebyla dodaná.) Jenom 1 ks Mobile Rádio Na fotografii je komplet. Josef Doubic order 39217264

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2021

    Bardzo szybka dostawa 13days, ładny produkt

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2019

    I received the package containing the QYT KT-7900D transceiver, I am really surprised by its features and looking forward to using it as soon as possible. I enclose pictures .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2019

    Very good so far. Setup is a bit difficult but after fiddling for an hour or so it becomes quite simple. Struggling to get VHF to work but I'm sure thats my fault and not the radio.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2018

    It is not a Yaesu, Kenwwod or Icom, but it should work fine for most users. It is really a tri-band transceiver for U.S. amateur operators (2m. 220 and 440). Output power is almost as stated, if you use a properly matched antenna. Good audio reports from other operators. Lots of help on how to program on the internet. It's worth the $$ paid.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2018

    Good as described!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2022

    Jestem bardzo zadowolony

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2022

    Przyjechali szybko zamówione w niedzielę i dotarły w piątek nie będzie żadnych uszkodzeń wkrótce na stacji

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2018

    Seems very good for the money. Would advise getting the programming cable and software as it is a ball-ache to program by hand.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2018

    meu produto chegou conforme dito no anuncio estou muito satisfeito obrigado estarei comprando mais e mais com voces porem só uma coisa que estou confuso o culler que refrigera o aparelho não esta acionando mais do resto ta tudo ok podem me dizer se ele funciona assim mesmo só liga quando aquecido

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$88.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$54.27
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$15.00