Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(217)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(217)
    • 5 Star(194)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/01/2022

    Świetne dla początkujących jak ja. Kilka razy się rozbiłem. Nie pękła, jest trwała. Fajnie się lata, gdy już się przyzwyczaiłem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2021

    good little helicopter... just wish the controller was a bit bigger! it almost snapped trying to take it out. other than that! it's alright..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2015

    Good Product fair for the price, charging cable little short, small size is an advantage sometimes because you can take it anywhere. 30 min of charging will give you around 5 min of fly. I like it. Remote Control: Throttle Control 4 Directions (Front, Back, Left, Right)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2020

    Witam był błąd na zamówienie, zamówiłem helikoptery 3.5ch, ale otrzymałem helikoptery 2.5ch, dziękuję za przesłanie mi odpowiednich rzeczy tak szybko, jak to możliwe Kordiamentacja

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2018

    A bit too easy to fly, but still very fun and durable. 3.5ch is misleading, Steering and forwards/backwards are non proportional so it's hardly 3ch! The charging cable is too short and it's best to put a drop of glue on the rear propeller else it can come off during flight. Four stars out of 5.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2016

    Being a newbie to the RC quads and copter hobbie this was a great pick. Good to get yourself set on. Build seems to be good and stable. Shipping was also quiet quick and reached before time. Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2016

    It is a small cute helicopter that was delivered in 18 days with free shipping option. I am still learning to fly and control the toy. A good entertainment toy for kids

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2016

    I bought it for my 6 years son. He is able to control helicopter effortlessly. It is almost unbreakable. I recommend it for everyone who like to start with rc models.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2016

    Reçu au bout de trois semaines,bien arriver en bon état comme d'habitude. J'ai était surprit de la taille micro et de la solidité de fabrication,surtout de la stabilité en vol ,faciliter de pilotage,et tant pilote modéliste avion quadricoptère donc je le recommande pour les novices en pilotage. Je trouve super qu'il peut se recharger à la radiocommande. Il est trés fun . je le recommande pour ceux qui veullent apprendre à piloter un hélicoptère puis un quadricoptére par la suite,comme ma fille ,surtout dans la salle à manger quand il pleut dehors lol,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2018

    mini elicottero qs5010 3canali trasmittente ad infrarossi con cavo di ricarica incorporato ottimo prodotto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$757.67
    • US$29.99
    • US$931.99
    • US$32.04
    • US$19.99
    • US$326.85
    • US$128.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$271.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$374.21
    • US$517.50
    • US$48.99
    • US$39.26