Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(145)
    • 5 Star(129)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-22 03:59:11

    Super compact and the perfect basic phone. Definitely a must-have as your backup phone or even as a second phone. Jio works very well in India. It has vibration support. Display is clear. Sound is crisp. Good audio call quality. Lot of features have improved over Qin 1s especially keypad for prediction and typing.

    Komentarze (6)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-04 09:58:54

    good phone indian 4g network works ,only problem is msg typing very tedious task in english language very for typing single alphabet you have to press 4-5 buttons

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 07:16:17

    the phone is good, the sound is good, I recommend for those who want

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-14 09:11:02

    perfect for my work!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-14 02:08:01

    good phone..........

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-26 22:45:04

    The keyboard is only in Chinese, so unless you can understand Chinese, it is useless. What makes the problem even worse is that they took the time to make the product page in English. They also show you "how to change language". This made me think that the phone would be in English to an acceptable level but that is not the case. You can change the language that is displayed but the only keyboard options are both Chinese.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-03 14:43:45

    очень хороший телефон. но он пришкл весь на китайском езыке. и было очень круто искать в китайском меню где переменить на англиский. глаза чуть в ероглифы не превротились. но в конце концов нашел.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-19 06:31:34

    Telephone is adjusted in Chinese language and also the user gide. I do not know how to adjust it on English language. Please send me english user guide on my e-mail. I tryed to find it on Your site and also on You tube but there is nothing written about this model. At this moment I can not USE the phone. Thank You.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-19 18:05:11

    Great feature phone that does all of the basics, such as calls and texts, well. Works as a 4g hotspot to connect a tablet/laptop to. Has a long battery life. It is a big improvement on the Qin 1s

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 02:08:43

    Este aparelho é fantástico e atende as minhas necessidades. O preço é genial, tem rede 4G e boa autonomia de bateria: com uso regular, você fica de cinco a seis dias sem ver o carregador - o que significa uma bateria com maior duração.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>