Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(156)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-06 19:00:56

    This little thing is a blast 💥💥💥. As always arrived on time with no damage Banggood Rocks. I didn’t realize that RTF meant you had to assemble the plane ✈️But I’m glad it came this way as that was part of the experience the build. steady flyer Lots of FUN. I NEVER flew an RC PLANE UNTIL TODAY I see a lot more Planes ✈️✈️✈️✈️ in my future. I am open to suggestions on which one to buy next. Please let me know what you think 🤔.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-02 10:19:35

    Shipped from UK to Greece! Fast delivery, i hadn't special foam glue, so i used tape, structure is also strong, very cheap, easy to fly with stabilization on tail, has powerful motors. Buy second or third battery for more flying time. Wheels are very thin, need flat and smooth surface, i have not such place and roads where i live so i throw it for take off and i land it on grass. VFM!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-15 20:31:49

    組み立てました。 Deviation でバインドしない、UMM様の動画を見ながらやっていますが、、、 付属の送信機ではちゃんと動いてます。 誰かわかる方教えてくださーい。

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-30 13:24:27

    A very nice flyer, it's not RTF but it comes in pieces. It took me about an hour to ensemble. Unfortunately I lost control during the first flight, after about 20 minutes I was flighing high and the wind took the airplane. Wasn't able to find it back but I enjoyed about 20min :) So be careful flying when it's windy!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-01 18:20:43

    Love this plane...a lot of fun to fly, very stable - fun when you set it to high rates too painted mine and put better wheels and nav lights on it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-13 02:44:54

    Excelente modelo ,lindo. Fiz algumas alterações no radio para lipo 1s 600mah, e foi instalada iluminação.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-02 09:37:30

    szybka dostawa towar zgodny z opisem Polecam

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-22 19:30:39

    excelente producto el mejor de todos muy buen vuelo espectacular recomendado 100 por 100ento

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 05:03:33

    Nice model goes together easily. Arrived quickly and intact from EU warehouse unlike those from CN which are often bashed around. Only minor gripe it arrived with wrong nose wheel. If it flies as well as the C17 I’ll be happy

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-08 10:45:23

    Super

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>