Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-19 00:44:58

    the package has arrived, a long time (62days) and many bends along the way. It would be fun to know why the country of origin changed, thank you anyway

    Komentarze
  • tufan61
    TR
    2019-09-30 11:19:56

    hello I want 4 you are send 1 why 1 ı want 4 my order 4 send me pls

    Komentarze
  • 2015-08-26 04:15:47

    Easy installation, since there in no batteries. very simple adjustment with 2 start and stop by 2 days. a comprehensive display (time, temp, Mode, etc.) Provided with a second sensor for external meusure. (I have not used) we can (which is rare) adjusting the measure if there is a difference between the real and the temperature measured by this product. the only little "problem" internal relay provided the POWER, and is not possible tu use like a simple switch.

    Komentarze (2)
  • titus
    NL
    2017-01-28 09:58:39

    Floor heating thermostat. The thermostat is now hanging in my bathroom and regulated the floor heating. Right on time the heating is switched on and off of course again. Fine thing to save energy.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-24 14:18:07

    Очень доволен покупкой, взял на пробу один. пока не разобрался в управлении но буду заказывать еще четыре

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-03 12:09:19

    Ce produit fonctionne très bien pour remplacer les systèmes électriques de mes radiateurs à fluide caloporteur.

    Komentarze
  • atika1
    HU
    2017-04-28 06:57:18

    igazán jól hasznosítható cucc amit rendkívül sokat fogunk használni a jövöben mert, és látszik hogy valoban kíváló termék.

    Komentarze
  • Ats12
    LT
    2016-01-22 10:42:06

    Was delivered fast and packed well. I will test them only at summer. Very good price in. Thanks banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-22 13:53:43

    gjjd

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-01 11:04:23

    VERY GOOD

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,719
    • Ft23,428
    • Ft12,325
    • Ft12,625
    • Ft1,376
    • Ft11,820
    • Ft11,993
    • Ft14,591
    • Ft5,471
    • Ft4,233
    • Ft1,638
    • Ft9,152
    • Ft8,918
    • Ft9,468
    • Ft4,732
    • Ft10,746
    • Ft14,904
    • Ft7,889