Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-24 01:50:46

    top

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-18 04:20:15

    buon prodotto. ideale per tenere uniti cavi e fili. la misura sottile consente di avere poco peso e poco ingombro. facile da mettere e togliere in caso di riparazioni o modifiche.

    Komentarze
  • fcserg
    UA
    2017-05-05 08:24:12

    Very simple, but very useful thing to manage your wires together. I hope this helps me to make my workplace more organized.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-29 01:12:57

    I used these cords to manage the cables of my 3D printer. It is quite flexible and easy to apply. Works great.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-19 07:23:50

    Very good cable organizer. Very good price/value ratio. I recommend.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-08 09:00:47

    Received what I expected, all in good order

    Komentarze
  • Ashaira
    RO
    2016-07-14 07:26:48

    The plastic is solid enough to hold cables just be aware that they are a tad smaller than the ones you might have in your 3d printer or other such devices. Still very usuable.

    Komentarze
  • tonimj
    ES
    2016-01-07 05:22:15

    Muy interesante para mantener el orden en nuestras instalaciones y que los cables no estén cada uno por su lado. Muy recomendable. Este en concreto es para agrupar cables delgados. Yo lo uso en las instalaciones eléctricas de mis coches y drones de rc.

    Komentarze
  • 2014-12-23 10:04:25

    Очень удобная вещь, несмотря на кажущуюся мягкость спиралька оказалась очень упругой и свободно стянула 5 проводов толщиной 5-6мм

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-16 11:53:56

    Buon prodotto. Utilizzato efficacemente per raggruppare e proteggere i molti cavi della e-bike

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,305
    • Ft621
    • Ft7,465
    • Ft1,845
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft2,248
    • Ft20,522
    • Ft2,807
    • Ft1,733
    • Ft15,389
    • Ft1,277
    • Ft2,495
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft1,558
    • Ft621
    • Ft14,858
    • Ft1,558
    • Ft2,182