Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-16 13:00:08

    Excellent , fast shipping , AAA+++

    Komentarze
  • PKfly
    CA
    2018-02-23 21:59:45

    Folds down really small, weighs nothing, seems a little light gauge but we'll see when I put a giant BC salmon in it !

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-03 14:45:16

    👍

    Komentarze
  • GR
    2017-08-08 01:53:21

    This is a great landing net for river side and boat it folds up small enough to fit in any bag or boat locker and once opened is large and very strong...

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-16 10:00:15

    It is heavier in construction than I thought it would be. The proof of how it holds up will have to wait until this spring. IMO, it should do quite well.

    Komentarze
  • koti4
    RU
    2016-12-07 10:42:27

    отличные габариты и вес, удобно крепить к рюкзаку, быстро складывается и раскладывается, то что надо для ходовой ловли с берега на спиннинг.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-27 20:05:20

    Ok for very small fish or minnows. Pole extension slid all the way apart. I will attempt to fix myself or just use the net end.

    Komentarze
  • avi.sh
    IL
    2016-09-27 09:05:06

    wating for Portable Triangular Folding Fishing Landing Net 3 Section Extending Pole Handle

    Komentarze
  • Hado3
    UA
    2019-09-12 04:16:55

    мне подошло

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-31 11:11:18

    جوده ممتازه

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,785
    • Ft6,101
    • Ft3,830
    • Ft4,789
    • Ft6,709
    • Ft6,095
    • Ft15,437
    • Ft4,833
    • Ft3,226
    • Ft2,681
    • Ft5,077
    • Ft4,930
    • Ft7,598
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft2,133
    • Ft3,038
    • Ft1,074
    • Ft5,321