Opinie klientów

4.63 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • bonder1
    TR
    2020-01-26 06:06:33

    İlk siparişimde sorun yaşamış olsam da. Müşteri hizmetleri bana yardımcı olup yeni bir ürün gönderdiler. Ürünü kullanıyorum ve gayet memnunum alacaklara kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-27 10:10:24

    The package arrived in the condition as shown in the picture, the box was open by custom officers probably, it was not delivered to my given address because of customs clearance and I have to go to main EMS office for clearance. I had to pay way more custom duty than I had expected but still, I wouldn't find the projector like this at this price, therefore I am satisfied. The package was missing HDMI cable as told in detail description of the product but with this price and quality, I am happy to

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2019-11-06 10:20:05

    otimo produto chegou antes do prazo gostei muito .....

    Komentarze
  • Ferdie
    GB
    2017-12-31 22:58:06

    I am using from PC and it is an effective projector for films and simple projection. Home cinema projectors are still £ks so for less than £120 it is going to be basic. Pros: Good resolution, quite watchable, blacks and whites good, very good price, long life LED, Excellent remote Cons:. Moderate brightness, gray-scale limited resolution, noisy, focus and keystone coarse adjustments (difficult to use) With these limitations in mind I am pleased. It is worth taking time to set up projector;

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-22 13:12:50

    The projector is good watching movies in mildly lit or dark room. The sound from mono speaker is superb. All though the front grill looks different from what it's shown and there is no HDMI cable provided although the description says it comes with HDMI I am happy with the projector.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-05 00:45:04

    Muy bueno calidad precio genial , solo el detalle que la tanto el foco de la imagen como el ajuste trapezoidal son manuales y el segundo es bastante limitado.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-13 01:17:22

    Got this within 2 weeks, and it was very good. PRO: Video : 10/10 Sound: 7/10 Interface: 10/10 CON: Adapter was a defect Scratches on the front panel Fan is freaking loud!

    Komentarze
  • David
    AU
    2017-06-14 01:35:53

    Looks good, nice and bright, good resolution. pity it didn't have optical zoom but gee the price is good, I am happy with the purchase.

    Komentarze
  • geh
    BR
    2018-08-31 11:21:54

    muito bom, recomendo a todos, uma otima imagem =)

    Komentarze
  • WIND899
    KR
    2018-07-18 08:20:01

    생각보다 외간이 커보이지만 화질로 봤을때 가성비 최고라고 생각함.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft61,716
    • Ft62,633
    • Ft11,662
    • Ft105,780
    • Ft30,864
    • Ft26,167
    • Ft30,990
    • Ft132,407
    • Ft20,174
    • Ft53,592
    • Ft5,949
    • Ft23,408
    • Ft46,356
    • Ft81,965
    • Ft28,371
    • Ft36,419
    • Ft12,607
    • Ft9,139