Opinie klientów

4.33 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-07-16 08:51:19

    Small and light the wind is enough for refresh the fire happy with it recommanded

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-27 10:40:24

    ok, ca devrait le faire!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-01 06:59:37

    Nicely made works great just what I needed.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-04 04:57:22

    4 пальчиковые батарейки и он оживает дует не очень сильно но для мангала больше и не надо сделано достаточно добротно хотя много чего могли бы улучшить . в общем цена качество на высоте

    Komentarze
  • 2015-08-02 17:57:25

    ottimo direi, un idea che avevo da tempo, ma essendo gia bello e pronto ...l'ho subito preso, Unica pecca.... il tubo di ventilazione troppo corto, (ti bruci le mani) dovrebbe essere almeno il doppio, ma facilmante allungabile con tubo alluminio preso in ferramente

    Komentarze
  • 2015-07-31 09:37:27

    Quote a few people have said that the blower is weak, but I think they just have a wrong expectation. The strength of the blower is adequate enough for a small barbecue for 2-4 people, and it wouldn't over burn the wood/charcoal. I find it useful!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2015-03-31 04:08:35

    Nice blower at a reasonable price. I don't have barbecue, so I use it to refresh componets after soldering or to avoid overheating when doing circuit tests.

    Komentarze
  • farad
    IT
    2019-04-25 16:36:54

    lo comprato per il camino tradizionale e veramente comodo, sono molto soddisfatto di questo apparecchio.

    Komentarze
  • Pedro
    PE
    2018-07-02 06:50:47

    seria ideal si tuviera el doble de potencia pero de todas formas funciona cumple con su trbajo

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-19 11:00:02

    This Barbecue Electric Air Blower is another must have item in your home. I use with two sets of 4 NiMh batteries. You won´t regret it.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,944
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft2,644
    • Ft3,025
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft5,579
    • Ft3,398
    • Ft935
    • Ft12,875
    • Ft2,925
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,205
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft4,167
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft11,573