Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-02 15:56:48

    I received a product with a lot of signes of usage.Scratches, signes, marks, stains everywhere; there are heavy scratches on the metal base/platform! The ring who should hold the microscope (and avoid its fall) arrived cracked!Why???How is it possible to send a refurbished/used/damaged item to a customer??I bought and I pay it for new, why did I receive an used/refurbished one?? I contacted Banggood support almost 1 month ago and I still didn't receive a reply! I'm very very disappointed!!!!

    Komentarze
  • M111KCA
    GB
    2020-07-15 05:40:53

    This is a great microscope well worth the money I would give this a 8/10 which is really good in my opinion. Build quality is really good and I would buy this again although I don't believe I will will need to because it seems well made. https://youtu.be/J3gLzOWmZas Check out the video for a full unboxing and test.

    Komentarze
  • Manu
    DE
    2020-03-14 05:39:54

    Bin begeistert von dem Produkt, für das Geld bekommt man wirklich ein gutes Mikroskop. Ein kleines Mango ,die Kamera Qualität ist nicht ganz so gut aber für den Preis gerechtfertigt.Das Mikroskop wurde Schnell geliefert. In allem sind die 5 Sterne gerechtfertigt. Ich würde das wieder kaufen für den Preis.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 17:51:42

    Really impressed by the quality and ease of use of this trinocular microscope. The working distance of 16cm is phenomenal due to the inclusion of a 0.5x objective lens. It makes pcb repair a pleasure to carry out. The included LED dimmable light Is really bright and is more than adequate for the microscope function. I feel I have gone up a level in pcb repair thanks to purchasing this microscope, the clarity is excellent for the price and range of microscope. If I had one negative point to make it

    Komentarze
  • speleos
    PT
    2020-05-19 14:55:12

    the microscope works as expected. optics are good for the price point. the focal distance changes at different zoom levels, but again, at this price point, it is normal. the camera is pretty much unusable. the brightness setting does not work and the field of view is minuscule. needs a c-mount lens, at least. the base is sturdy and the silicone mat is just a consumable

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-05 01:00:14

    some problem with the camera has no brightness, and I can not adjust the brightness

    Komentarze (5)
  • voltlog
    RO
    2020-01-21 06:08:57

    There seems to be a problem with the camera I received, as others have reported below, the image is very dark. Other than that the microscope works fine and is good value for money.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-16 08:45:10

    its gut, nur mit dem montieren Probleme gehabt weil Paket kommr ohne Bedienungsanleitung und musste oft in Kontakt setzen bis mitzubekommen,deshalb gebe vier Sterne.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-11 23:06:25

    complete arrived very well one part don’t adjust but all of other there was perfect

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 15:21:37

    Todo bien pero no me llego la cámara HDMI quiero saber la razón por favor

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft88,404
    • Ft170,811
    • Ft34,728
    • Ft12,626
    • Ft63,138
    • Ft14,546
    • Ft15,411
    • Ft26,203
    • Ft40,604
    • Ft62,829
    • Ft6,488
    • Ft3,041
    • Ft42,281
    • Ft20,836
    • Ft9,785
    • Ft16,415
    • Ft74,072
    • Ft20,836