Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-25 12:35:51

    ยังให้คะเเนนไม่ได้ เพราะยังไม่ได้ลอง ใช้งานเลย ของมาสภาพ ok

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-15 14:36:06

    First impression: excellent! Installation was very easy, old wheel out, imortor wheel in. App connected without problems. Haven't had time for extended testing. Replaced the tire, which was quite narrow (23/622 from memory) with 35/622 (28*1 5/8* 1 3/8), which was fitted on the original wheel from my bike. On high assistance mode (3), it went about 36km/h with some pedalling (100kg load). Had some juice left after 20km. Really love the fact it has a cruising mode. Only negative so far: engine

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-21 11:22:53

    La rueda pesa 10,7 kg con la batería, lo que resulta una barbaridad. Aunque con dificultad, conseguí bajarme la APP, su funcionamiento e información es adecuado. Pero lo mas importante es el funcionamiento de la rueda y sus prestaciones... la asistencia es poca e insuficiente para que merezca la pena, la duración de la batería parece ser bastante, aunque yo no he querido rodar mucho tiempo porque no me sentía a gusto por el peso de la rueda y la poca asistencia que me ofrecía, con lo que el

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-10 20:52:41

    Exceeded my expectations! So quiet and the 5 ride modes are very easy to use and understand. I was starting to worry because I have not seen any videos up yet. I made a quick little video here. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unVKhapF5A8

    Komentarze (4)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-12 12:11:16

    2 mois et demi pour arriver en parfait état. Montage assez aisé. Fonctionne plutôt bien même si un petit manque de fluidité par moment. Alourdi par contre radicalement la roue avant. Au final, bonne vitesse, agréable surprise. Sympa!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-30 00:58:38

    Prodotto interessante; semplice montaggio e da subito molto funzionale; unico neo, se così si può dire, il peso un pò elevato della ruota completa di batteria.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-02 09:33:15

    It absolutely does not work on the bluetooth wireless channel. It is not connected, the password specified in the manual does not work.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-27 11:08:27

    Awsome product!

    Komentarze (3)
  • flc
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-12 12:43:44

    THE MODEL YOU SENT ME DOESN'T WORK WIRELESS. PLEASE CONFIRM THAT NO NEED LCD THROTTLE. LCD THROTTLE DIDN'T COME WITH THE PRODUCT.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-29 07:56:23

    5 star rating for this seller Product came undamaged very well maintained and without any scratches Within 41 days not bad

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>