Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/08/2018

    Very useful for prototype development. Good quality and well thought through. All relevant Rapberry pins are exported for easy access and use and it has 5V, 3.3V and GND rails for power distribution. I am acutally using for for a one-off project and permanent use,so don't need to design and make a PCB.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2019

    Molto comodo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2015

    Arrived quickly to the UK. The hat itself appears good quality and even has space from an EEPROM if required (although I've not tried this out). The kit also comes with the little metal standoffs for for fixing the hat to a pi more securely. Great value!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2017

    This one fit the HAT standard and includes a slot for the camera cable, unlike other available boards. I you want to use a long 40 pin connector to allow another HAT to be stacked on top of this one then you must unsolder the supplied connector. This not a trivial job so it looses a star.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2017

    This is great for prototyping on the move - or when your other proto boards are already in use! It also helps to make the whole thing more compact. It's nicely on the Pi and keeps it all neat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2019

    Arrived fast and will update this review when the Seeds have actually Germinated. I will also add photos eventually when the seeds start to sprout.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2019

    Arrived safely, within expected shipping time. It looks great, though I have not yet tested it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2016

    Nice for running that project were you don't what wires runing over everthing. 3.3v and 5v lines easy to get too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2016

    As described, good quality and did the job intended. Good service and fast delivery. Fits all my Raspberry pi with no problems.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2020

    Dobra zgodnie z oczekiwaniami

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft58 497
    • Ft20 968
    • Ft42 677
    • Ft56 659
    • Ft16 552
    • Ft23 911
    • Ft28 333
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft6 250
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft17 199
    • Ft8 091