Opinie klientów

4.65 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-02-13 14:12:36

    emballage nickel produit reçu en temps et en heure. Reste plus qu’à s’amuser

    Komentarze (1)
  • Kelvin
    SG
    2019-07-23 10:48:32

    Good product and affordable price. fast delivery

    Komentarze
  • brahmia
    DZ
    2018-12-18 13:45:45

    nice product thank you very much. professional services and clean product

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-29 21:55:44

    We bought a group of these for our Boy Scout Merit Badge. The kit is well packaged and came with a CD that had had lots of information on it. Only down side was most of it was in Chinese. There is a series of videos that go through the assembly of the robot. I just turned off the sound. All of the Arduino programs were included and they all seem to compile ok. most of the comments on sketches we Chinese but they look like they will work. There is also a group of English books on programing the

    Komentarze
  • Pérez
    ES
    2018-02-23 04:08:29

    Kit de arduino muy completo para iniciarse. Es cierto que los vídeos están en chino, pero vamos, que no es nada complicado montarlo y hacerlo funcionar, luego ya las modificaciones que le quieras hacer son cosa tuya :)

    Komentarze
  • CX8ABF
    UY
    2018-01-06 19:27:03

    Product looks good, but the poor instructions in CD are in Chinese language only, Factory must understand that the rest of world speak other languages.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-07 04:20:58

    No instructions are provided. Comes with a dvd with Chinese instructions only but event that one does not have a wiring diagram. Try to match the wires from the listing photos but with no luck. Useless without the instructions...

    Komentarze (1)
  • Lords
    AU
    2018-07-18 06:14:41

    I have received all the cars I have ordered from you. Can you please send me the coding instructions in English. The CD is in Chinese and it does not solve my problem.

    Komentarze (1)
  • VaT
    GR
    2018-06-24 04:14:27

    This is a very nice and easy kit to assembly if you try to watch dvd instructions which are in chinese. It is better to watch but not to listen. The pdf is a problem because you see diagrams and you cant understand the language as well the sketches or arduino.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-13 12:09:19

    El cd un tanto dificil de controlar al estar en chino, pero videos explicativos suficientes. Si bien, en la opción que yo adquirí tenía sensor infrarojos y bluetooth y en el cd nohe visto videos explicativos de como montarlos

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,954
    • Ft8,200
    • Ft38,693
    • Ft6,634
    • Ft3,199
    • Ft13,233
    • Ft2,887
    • Ft6,221
    • Ft5,635
    • Ft6,300
    • Ft1,878
    • Ft983
    • Ft1,686
    • Ft3,608
    • Ft2,263
    • Ft4,875
    • Ft6,571
    • Ft1,371