Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/11/2016

    I was worried about whether it will hold a plastic construction transport from China to me. Fortunately, all arrived in excellent condition. And it "shoot" very well. With 8-10 pumps it can clean some medium moderate blockages. Very useful tool. Images and youtube tutorials are clear but instruction may be written in english.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2016

    Create a good pressure with 10-12 pumps. Has 4 rubber suckers for different cases. Quality is good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2016

    Fast shipping but the box damaged, luckily the product still work but the case look very thin with middle quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2016

    This is a nice tool to have when your sinks and toilets get plugged I already used it on my bathroom sink today as soon as I got it works great!! I would recommend this to anyone !! I paid the additional 1.30 to get a tracking number and it came USPS and that always ships a lot faster it's worth paying the small amount to get the tracking number and to receive your package quicker !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2016

    У насоса на конце есть заглушка и она вылетела сразу после 5 качков. Пришлось эту заглушку тщательно приклеивать... Хм... Негативчик ((( Эффективность работы агрегата пока не понял... Напишу позже.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2016

    Even though I messed up requesting a replacement for the damaged one I first received, this seller was very attentive and prompt in sending another at no charge even after I only asked for a trigger replacement the first time. AND, the product works every bit as well as stated.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2016

    This is my second, I hope it lasts longer than the first. The plastic it's made of is cheap, but other than that this tool really works well. It's much stronger/focused than a standard plunger. It comes with all the attachments needed for all kinds of drains/toilets.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2019

    tres bien comme dans le descriptif de la appli merci banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2018

    GOOD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2017

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$43.88
    • US$69.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$17.31
    • US$16.16
    • US$33.48
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$5.76
    • US$13.86
    • US$60.94
    • US$6.92
    • US$8.07
    • US$33.48
    • US$57.74
    • US$269.99