Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(104)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Skeppi
    RU
    2018-04-05 22:50:18

    Хорошая зарядка. Взял по цене около 1400 рублей по акции. Заряжает нормально, можно использовать, как лабораторный источник питания (выставляются ограничения по току и напряжению). Питаю от 300-ваттного старого блока питания от ПК.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-08 02:40:11

    Отличная бюджетная зарядка с возможностью измерения внутреннего сопротивления аккумулятора. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
  • vlad123
    RS
    2018-01-08 10:34:16

    Value: for 29 bucks you cant find better 120w 10A charger. Quality: package quality is enough. Device looks nicely built. Much better than I expected. Buttons are good. Works with adapters you probably already have. I found 3 at home that match. Appearance: small compact. Give a promising feel and look working. Lots of tweaks. I saw people even cranking car with this charger and lipo battery combination. Overall: Satisfied. Buying was good decision.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-06 13:54:21

    The shipping was quick and the product was well packaged. Didn't include a manual but it can probably be found online. Recommend this seller

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-13 22:11:33

    espero que me resuelvan esto que me envíen otro o que me devuelvan mi dinero y esta todo bien conectado

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-17 09:14:10

    Вроде работает, как должно. Заряжает, разряжает. Поддерживает все нужные типы АКБ.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-12 01:43:08

    Super chargeur et surtout pour le prix. On peut régler les tensions de référence, il contrôle la résistance interne, il peut servir d'alimentation stabilisée et tant d'autres choses.

    Komentarze
  • Andr
    RU
    2019-03-21 08:24:23

    Очень хотел приобрести этот продукт. И вот она, зарядка. дешёвая, и классная. на ютубе есть обзоры про неё. проверил, работает. спасибо магазину, доставка 3 недели.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-22 10:57:28

    In balance mode charger can't detect 4s. It appears 5s. But 3s can detect. So don't know what the problem

    Komentarze
  • Ramil
    MO
    2019-05-23 23:45:42

    Nice product!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,214
    • Ft16,378
    • Ft10,196
    • Ft9,640
    • Ft7,106
    • Ft3,063
    • Ft3,326
    • Ft5,251
    • Ft12,246
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft8,342
    • Ft924
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft989
    • Ft5,560
    • Ft7,001
    • Ft1,586
    • Ft6,364