Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(98)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(98)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Erwin
    AT
    2019-10-31 13:47:58

    This lens significantly improved my 7000mW fixed focus Laser. After removing the original lens which has some silicone on the thread in order to make it fixed I found out that at other focal points of the original lens that the spot became pretty wide the further away the worse it got. After I replaced the original lens(only one single lens in it) with the lens system the ray became for more tighter and and smaller, so it improved the overall performance significantly. No it is able to cut through

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-11-14 04:57:50

    petite optique de bonne qualité pour laser bleu. je suis satisfait du produit, je recommande.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-28 03:15:07

    Paczka dotarła bardzo szybko. Soczewka jest dobrej jakości . Polecam

    Komentarze
  • abc56
    RU
    2017-02-20 12:58:31

    Взял взамен штатной оптики на свой лазерный гравер 2500 мВт. Фокусирует немного лучше, но неудобно крутить, из-за малых размеров. И, так же как и штатную оптику, приходится подматывать фум-лентой, чтоб убрать болтанку по резьбе, обеспечить плавный ход и некоторую фиксацию после

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-24 05:30:55

    j’ai bien reçu la commande mais elle est vide l’enveloppe Il n’y a absolument rien à l’intérieur alors je demande le remboursement de mon article je vous fais parvenir une photo love lope a été percé

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-11 20:26:53

    Items arrived in excellent condition and in good time. Will buy again. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-20 10:00:24

    hızlı kargo

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-24 03:38:40

    this item seems ok, can't review the rest as not arrived and banggood refusing all help, the simply send the same email. the tracking they sent doesn't change, carrier says never sent to them. listing stated 2-5 days now it's nearly two weeks and Banggood now say it could be 30-40 days from Spain to UK. have open case with PayPal but again banggood don't seem to care or want to help.

    Komentarze
  • Kijam
    US
    2020-08-01 17:18:01

    Installed to my 1W laser modules and it increased the intensity of the beam. I can now reduce the output power to avoid over burns and hopefully this increases the lifespan of my laser modules. Highly recommended if you own a DIY laser engraver.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-25 04:34:30

    Day and night compared to the lens of my 5w laser, the focus is a dot not a line, papercuts are very fine and don't burn, very pleased with this lens. I just don't know why lasers come with bad lens at this price it's weird

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,484
    • Ft2,216
    • Ft26,944
    • Ft1,265
    • Ft1,582
    • Ft6,020
    • Ft948
    • Ft2,216
    • Ft6,921
    • Ft948
    • Ft2,425
    • Ft5,703
    • Ft6,921
    • Ft948
    • Ft1,376
    • Ft17,433
    • Ft6,654
    • Ft5,510