Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • nice wallet(27)
  • good quality(15)
  • good wallet(10)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(157)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-25 21:23:00

    Nicely made wallet, trimmed well, and not too thick. I was amazed what it could hold without bulging or getting 'too thick'. The outside flap for the ID window and most used cards is a great innovation too. Makes the other wallet I purchased in this order look cheap! The wallet in the photos has 16 cards inside, plus deposit slips and 10 bills. Nice and neat!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-17 09:29:24

    nice quality product im happy

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-09 11:02:08

    ürün elime ulaşmadı para iadeside yapılmadı defalarca musteri hizmetlerine yazdim hiçbir çözüm bulunmadı

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-14 14:59:41

    beklediğim gibi bir ürün tekrar teşekkür ederim

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-25 03:09:10

    اشكرك ويسرنا التعامل معكم دائماً

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent wallet

    2018-09-12 11:21:40

    I am impressed with this wallet.I bought one for me and one for birthday present, and both colors are beautiful.The package was perfect.It looks much more expensive. It seems genuine leather.There are many cases for cards and money.And the zip around protects everything and make the wallet much more impressing. An excellent product. Thank you Banggood friends!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bullcaptain Zip Around Wallet RFID Blocking Secure Leather Card Holder Wallet for Men - Brown

    2018-11-13 13:43:17

    Bardzo praktyczny, pojemny a przede wszystkim ładny portfel dla mężczyzny.Sprawia wrażenie małego,ale wbrew pozorom pomieści wiele. Polecam, dziękuję BG

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Genuine Leather

    2018-02-21 20:20:36

    The quality of this wallet exceeded my expectations.It looks expensive and good quality.I recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great value.

    2018-02-20 19:30:41

    Love this wallet. Plenty of room for my cards and cash. Cards are held securely. Appears to be made of high quality material.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    recomendo a todos

    2018-08-16 14:01:57

    minha primeira importação e pedido inédito para esta cidade de urucarà amazonas Brasil de muitas que virão futuramente mais Compras estou muito feliz com a qualidade de envio embalagem os cuidados e principalmente a alta qualidade do produto original em couro legitimo era um desejo e agora se tornou realidade muito satisfeito com a bangood a melhor loja do mundo agradeço e sinto me honrado em ser cliente entrega super rápida para minha região

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>