Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(94)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(94)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/11/2017

    Worked as stated give indication that battery is charged or not. only one thing need to note that.. batteries get hot lot after they are fully change.. rest everything is fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2017

    Nice intelligent charger with a digital display for a very good price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2017

    I had a very expensive smart charger that failed, I took a chance on this one. I say took a chance because it is very inexpensive. It works very well, and it found two batteries that couldn't be charged. I thought this smart charger might not be so smart after all. However, after trying to charge these two defective batteries on two other stupid chargers, they failed there too. I like this Pola C907W intelligent charger.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/07/2022

    perfeito recomendo a todos .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2020

    Nie zrobiłam wielu testów, ale robi to, co obiecuje. Dobry obraz do ładowania.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2019

    Satisfação com o produto. chegou com antecedência de 15 dias. Já usei de imediato. Funciona perfeitamente. Vendedor competente.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2018

    Gostei bastante, melhor que a versão anterior que é muito conhecida. Estava com 2 pilhas com problemas de carregamento que eu poderia talvez recuperar, se eu tivesse a opção de descarregamento. No entanto, tenho que salientar que existe um com mais funções que este da marca que vem com esta opção que relatei. O produto é muito bom. Prós: - Carrega bem rápido; - Carrega pilhas AA e AAA; - Display com detalhes da progressão do carregamento ajuda muito. Contra: - Apenas um. É meio desconfortante tentar retirar as pilhas AAA, mas é possível.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2018

    Przesyłka dotarła . Sprawdzałem i....działa! Ładuje pokazuje stopień naładowania. Dobra ładowarka w dobrej cenie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2018

    Nice👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2018

    good products thanks banggood . i am ordered date 20.12.2017 ....my order recovered date 4.1. 2018 quickly delivery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.64
    • US$11.49
    • US$8.98
    • US$36.79
    • US$32.34
    • US$32.17
    • US$26.55
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$25.40
    • US$12.69
    • US$20.78
    • US$20.69
    • US$47.34
    • US$47.34
    • US$18.47