Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-03-25 02:54:32

    Great case!! Fast shipping to Greece!! Banggood always reliable!!! Thanks!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 02:59:10

    la borsa non è mai arrivata, ma Bangoo non me la rimborsa e continua a dirmi che fanno le ricerche, ma aime nulla.

    Komentarze (1)
  • avia86
    UA
    2017-07-18 07:29:08

    Очень добротная, аккуратная и изящная вещь. Всем только рекомендую - стильно и удобно!

    Komentarze
  • Aleks
    RU
    2017-05-02 14:48:19

    Пришла через месяц с небольшим. Немного помята нашей Почтой России, но это поправимо. Всем доволен, магазину большое спасибо!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-17 21:40:02

    I purchased this case to keep all my screw drivers in, as I was always stabbing my arm on the drivers while hunting for a roll of tape in the bottom of my tool bag. Less blood and pain now. Great product GB. Many Thanks.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-02 22:42:55

    Товар пришел вовремя, все хорошо, упаковка целая, товар в отличном состоянии. Спасибо

    Komentarze
  • 2015-04-07 11:43:48

    La compre para guardar un Tomtom start 60 de 6 pulgadas y entra a la perfeccion, sin tener que quitar la ventosa ni nada. La funda es rigida y aparenta ser resistente. Un producto muy recomendable. El pedido tardo 2 semanas en llegar.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-08 03:57:28

    nice

    Komentarze (2)
  • VK2NQ
    AU
    2018-10-19 22:35:24

    Just the size for a multimeter that doesn't quite fit the more common size of hardshell case.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-06 02:52:26

    I bought it for my GPD POCKET liitle laptop and its perfect fit, although its not as nice as the original one... meanwhile I can live with it...

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,349
    • Ft1,899
    • Ft4,118
    • Ft6,654
    • Ft4,752
    • Ft4,987
    • Ft2,216
    • Ft3,291
    • Ft1,728
    • Ft3,389
    • Ft2,986
    • Ft1,655
    • Ft4,435
    • Ft11,809
    • Ft1,826
    • Ft2,194
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft8,874