Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Tempera
    PT
    2016-10-31 06:45:58

    Assento rotativo para carro útil e com boa qualidade. Ideal para a movimentação.

    Komentarze
  • wansyah
    ID
    2019-11-16 01:31:55

    good quality...

    Komentarze
  • wansyah
    ID
    2019-11-16 01:31:32

    good quality products

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-20 00:44:40

    Получил довольно быстро. Однако для меня (90 кг весом) "крутилка" не работает - слишком мягкая. Просто продавливается под весом и не поворачивается...

    Komentarze
  • PT1
    PT
    2018-11-21 08:12:11

    I've only used for a day, but it's soft and it makes it easier to get out of the car. It came in a transparent plastic bag and it didn't have any damage and it seems new.

    Komentarze
  • Brenda
    US
    2017-02-08 12:38:55

    It's not working for me, maybe for a smaller build person. I wish it was larger. Gonna have to trash this one. If my car seats were flatter then maybe it would work alittle better.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Kostas
    GR
    2019-09-16 03:49:34

    Very good product ..recommend to all ... thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-26 00:12:15

    This works ok ...fits most car seats...work better if you are skinny.

    Komentarze
  • VIEIRA
    PT
    2017-07-08 12:03:46

    Bom vendedor. 4-7-17 Chegou tudo como pedi, nestes itens. Obrigado Everything was in order, as I asked, in these articles. Thank you.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-03 09:08:42

    très comptent de mon achat idéal pour entrée et sortir de ma voiture sans effort je le recommande pour cela

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,756
    • Ft15,174
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft21,641
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft11,044
    • Ft4,136
    • Ft73,591
    • Ft4,993
    • Ft3,101
    • Ft6,523
    • Ft5,679
    • Ft3,611
    • Ft7,747
    • Ft5,516
    • Ft8,341
    • Ft5,078
    • Ft2,669