Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Eleven
    VN
    2020-08-17 00:09:11

    product soft, easy wash with machine

    Komentarze
  • George
    NZ
    2020-06-26 23:17:15

    good

    Komentarze
  • marcelo
    US
    2018-05-13 06:16:04

    Baby Sleep Positioner Pillow Anti Roll Sleeping Mat Safe Head Back Waist Support has a very good chois in my service very happy my costumer recive the item fast perfect end give me a great feedback

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-21 08:44:54

    использовали его с самого рождения, очень удобно с помощью него уложить ребенка боком. Так же можно положить его туда и быть уверенным что никуда не укатится

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-06 19:03:42

    It works just as described and the quality is very good. It was shipped out on time, and arrived fast. This is exactly what I needed for my baby, I would recommended this to all customers.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-04-08 19:58:20

    C'est le deuxième que j’achète ici. C'est vraiment très pratique pour changer (ou maintenir) son bébé sur un canapé, une table ou n'importe ou...

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-16 17:06:07

    Baby Sleep Positioned Pillow, excellent product for the babies. Very useful and good price. I recommend this product.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-16 10:15:24

    perfect item for baby, very good condition

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-16 06:48:40

    Fast shipping, Great customer service, high quality product. 5 stars all round, recommend to all!

    Komentarze
  • Pereira
    PT
    2016-03-03 05:17:42

    Great product for a decent price. It serves its purpose and the quality is overall very goood. Thank you.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22,260
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft11,819
    • Ft2,690
    • Ft19,337
    • Ft11,775
    • Ft13,461
    • Ft17,497
    • Ft3,100
    • Ft7,671
    • Ft8,402
    • Ft8,607
    • Ft8,973
    • Ft9,614
    • Ft5,770
    • Ft19,859
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft3,581