Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2845)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(8)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2845)
    • 5 Star(2691)
    • 4 Star(135)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Max_grd
    FR
    2020-05-12 04:17:47

    le kit est complet, manque quelque instructions ou au moins un descriptif mais reste complet et abordable. la pile pour la télécommande n’est pas fourni

    Komentarze
  • Raph77
    KE
    2020-03-04 00:38:57

    It's pocket-friendly aaand good quality. Nothing's broken after 6ish months. a little patience required for shipping to Kenya...but it did arrive in the end. Strongly recommend for beginners.

    Komentarze
  • daniel
    DK
    2020-05-29 18:29:46

    i am new to arduino and working with electronics in this way beside what i did 20 years ago. from what i have played with so far it is very user friendly as long as you have the ability to do your own research. there was no instructions nor manual with it.. not even a page with links. when that is said the quallity of most of the components seem very sturdy and really high quallity! i would say 10/10 worth the money!

    Komentarze
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2019-12-08 12:22:19

    Very good kit. Tested ok. Made many small test projects. Good seller. Recommend.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-01-31 07:23:22

    Product with price, quality and cost with fair delivery. - Packaging: well-packed product. - Delivery: Taking into account the country of delivery, Brazil, the time of 20 calendar days is considered great. - Product: with quality consistent with the price. - Banggood system: functional and simple for monitoring.

    Komentarze
  • Jemmex
    SE
    2020-05-30 15:45:21

    well have not startet any prodject yet but all parts are there :) would have whant a bigger package tho ! the thinks was really stuffed in there!

    Komentarze
  • god2pac
    IT
    2020-05-21 12:25:43

    some parts are broke. i Ask for new spare parts. i Will update you about After sale assistance.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-23 12:14:00

    haven't gotten a chance to play with it but I already see better starter kits for the same price as well as some less expensive ones that include several desirable items not included here.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 10:01:30

    Todo llegó de acuerdo a la publicación, muy completo y de buena calidad los componentes.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 06:47:14

    Just arrived, really quick and convenient shipment. All of the components arrived as promised. Quality seems good, although it will take some time to test each component. The package DOES include a plastic organizer, although it doesn't say so in the description- a great bonus! The bottom line - look like a really good buy for the price.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,691
    • Ft38,455
    • Ft2,561
    • Ft7,697
    • Ft8,594
    • Ft7,188
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft7,538
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft7,813
    • Ft8,438
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft9,376
    • Ft6,562
    • Ft6,875
    • Ft4,061