Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good kit(237)
  • good price(117)
  • fast delivery(64)
  • good quality(59)
  • good package(41)
  • good service(32)
  • good set(29)
  • complete set(27)
  • good condition(19)
  • good value(17)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2704)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(8)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-12 04:17:47

    le kit est complet, manque quelque instructions ou au moins un descriptif mais reste complet et abordable. la pile pour la télécommande n’est pas fourni

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-04 00:38:57

    It's pocket-friendly aaand good quality. Nothing's broken after 6ish months. a little patience required for shipping to Kenya...but it did arrive in the end. Strongly recommend for beginners.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-26 09:46:31

    Really good and cheap kit. Full of begginer stuff, compatible with original Arduino IDE, works well, however there's a lack of paper documentation, however all the documentations are available on internet by searching up product ID and "documentation"

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-08 12:22:19

    Very good kit. Tested ok. Made many small test projects. Good seller. Recommend.

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-29 18:29:46

    i am new to arduino and working with electronics in this way beside what i did 20 years ago. from what i have played with so far it is very user friendly as long as you have the ability to do your own research. there was no instructions nor manual with it.. not even a page with links. when that is said the quallity of most of the components seem very sturdy and really high quallity! i would say 10/10 worth the money!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-15 01:36:59

    Good quality. The board is clean and well made. It works perfectly. I use it for learning Arduino. For 100% projects I buy Nano version - smaller and cheaper. I use it for geiger counter module. It works nice.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-31 07:23:22

    Product with price, quality and cost with fair delivery. - Packaging: well-packed product. - Delivery: Taking into account the country of delivery, Brazil, the time of 20 calendar days is considered great. - Product: with quality consistent with the price. - Banggood system: functional and simple for monitoring.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-30 15:45:21

    well have not startet any prodject yet but all parts are there :) would have whant a bigger package tho ! the thinks was really stuffed in there!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 12:25:43

    some parts are broke. i Ask for new spare parts. i Will update you about After sale assistance.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-27 12:07:55

    Thanks

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 271  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>