Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/03/2019

    المنتج رائع جدا

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2018

    Quick delivery, good packaging. Exact as described in the offer. Easy to use. Very helpfull to work with. Good description how to use the tool. For those who need more information, you will find clips on youtube.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2018

    bonjour, j'ai essayé ce matériel et il va très bien je le recommande aux personnes comme moi qui n'ont pas tout le matériel de menuiserie et qui veulent faire des rayonnages ou autre très bien.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2018

    I tested the equipment by making some boxes and the results were satisfactory. Worth the purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2019

    Quality is good. Packaging excellent. Delivery very fast. Sure for the quality and quick delivery highly recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2018

    Into the box there are even two useful rubber clamp pads not showed in pics but seen in video.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2018

    Fast shipment. Good quality. But manual in chinese. But pictures explained it all. Overall, very pleased.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2018

    Thank you. The tool is very good quality, I'm happy. It remains to check in the work, but I think everything will be fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2020

    Pierwsze wrażenie: wygląda dobrze, działa dobrze. Teraz zobaczymy, jak stal się trzyma.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2019

    Recomendo. Tudo conforme o combinado

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 696
    • Ft8 883
    • Ft4 681
    • Ft16 725
    • Ft15 387
    • Ft10 609
    • Ft7 725
    • Ft22 079
    • Ft8 110
    • Ft25 113
    • Ft5 791
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft32 457
    • Ft15 805
    • Ft14 293
    • Ft11 590
    • Ft31 447
    • Ft7 307