Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.69 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(123)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(108)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Отличный лиф!!!

    2018-05-23 22:15:20

    Пришёл очень быстро. Дефектов не обнаружила, постороннего запаха тоже не было. Отличное качество за такую цену!!!!! Продавца и продукт рекомендую!!!!! 1000000+++++

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    excelente acabado detalles gracias

    2018-08-24 22:18:13

    están preciosos excelente textura diseño escogí una talla más grande por los comentarios pero por lo que veo debí escoger misma talla que en México. aún así feliz gracias

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    no nice wearing comfort

    2018-02-25 07:16:30

    Shipping time to The Netherlands 13 days

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    comfortable

    2018-06-14 03:47:47

    very comfortable and beautiful! fast shipping! I will buy more. Thank you saler.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-10 14:02:24

    the delivery was made on time, I really liked the product and I intend to buy more

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 06:49:31

    g🍓🌹l like this item ...good value for money...material soft ..sensuous...uplift firm . very good fit.Recommendand Mary Temple.🔮♥️🍀🤗

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-27 07:44:38

    The products are well made and were delivered very quickly. The cup sizes are much smaller than expected. Beautiful colours, and lovely material. My advice would be to buy a cup size up. the band fit well, and the lace was soft and stretchy, just a too small cup.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-14 09:06:10

    These bars are nice I just couldhttps://usa.banggood.com/F-Cup-Plus-Size-Full-Cup-Push-Up-Gather-Thin-Bra-p-1215587.html not wear them because of the under wire.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-04 01:18:31

    This is one of the best bras I've ever owned!!! They don't tell you in the description that you can switch up the straps!! They have hooks on them like a swim suit and can change them around to cross your back or can make it backless I think.. Haven't tried that one yet

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-10 09:49:31

    boning in sides is a bit jabby but generally quite comfortable.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>