Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(108)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-10 18:36:31

    I am delighted to say my bra arrived beautifully packaged, is definitely true to size and the quality and amount of support this bra gives is phenomenal! Banggood even gave me a free bra extension included! How thoughtful is that?! Thank you Banggood for my purchase, I’ll most definitely be making more orders from you!♥️ One Extremely happy Australian customer here! 🇦🇺🦘👍🏻😄

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-27 07:48:20

    For the size being bigger it is way too small...beautiful but being a larger woman i would have expected that being a k40 bra it would have fit...disappointed...looking to see hiw to go about returning

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-03 13:59:30

    This bra was very nice. Good quality for the price but very small. Ordered a 42K but even with the extender it fit more like a 36D. Will try and return.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-16 13:17:56

    right size

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-15 16:16:43

    I love them but I suggest you order 2 inches larger around. cups are pretty to our size. USA. I have ordered twice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-23 19:15:55

    it runs very small around I ordered larger but still way to small I would like to return and get larger size

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 18:40:52

    bra was beautiful but a bit to small trying to return next time I will order a few sizes up because this bra is made kind of small

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 08:29:17

    Much smaller than size.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-07 17:33:25

    me encanto

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-07 06:16:02

    this is the first bra that really fitts me. My next one will be the dame.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>