Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.73 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-01 06:12:58

    My cutting boards have arrived and they are what I expected them to be: thin, durable, functional and cheap. I bought 2, think I will buy some more.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Produto razoável

    2018-02-09 06:47:40

    Espessura muito mais fina do que aparenta no site. Estou um pouco decepcionada.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good seised/De buen tamaño

    2018-01-31 18:48:20

    I gave only to 2 stars to Appearence because the edges are a little rough/Sólo le di 2 estrellas a la Apariencia porque tiene rebarbas.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Thicker than most plastic cutting mats.

    2017-09-08 00:21:58

    Very nice to use on my granite surfaces. Cleans up easily. Sturdy, yet folds well enough to convey my meats and vegetables to the skillet,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fine cutting board

    2017-07-29 00:52:39

    I was a bit worried when I received this cutting board thinking 'this wont last long'. Now after several weeks of heavy there's not even a scratch in the surface after my razor sharp kitchen knifes. This is good :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice product

    2017-06-24 06:29:54

    nice product good pricess and worth for money

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bon produit

    2017-04-28 14:39:55

    Un super bon produit que j'utilise tous les jours pour couper fruits légumes et viandes.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    plastic cutting board

    2017-02-03 05:02:15

    Item arrived as described. Have used it on a regular basis and have had no problems. I keep my knives very sharp and so far no penetration through the board.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>