Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.7 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(6)
  • good quality(5)
  • good sound(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-29 16:56:21

    Awesome little DAC. The sound is mind-blowing with perfect crisp clear output for highs,mids and low frequencies. Definitely audiophile class, pairing it with a good set of amp and speakers will do wonders. I use an active set of Philips 2.1 ch speakers currently playing/streaming audio through raspberry pi + volumio setup. The sound output is perfectly balanced and you can feel the overall warmth in the output. My dream of setting up web radio on RPi has come true with cute but powerful little DAC.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-14 21:15:43

    I make the with raspberry.volumio....good hi-fi..and clarity sound.nice and small product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-07 12:30:46

    Very good value for the price ! This is my second pifi dac+ (for my new rasberry pi3 b+), and the sound is always very, very good ! At this price, this is simply amazing. I use it without any problem with Volumio and other sound applications. With a little bit of configuration, you can also use it for real time sound applications, like virtual orga ns or synthesizers (with jackd). I only give 4 stars for "appearence" because even if all the components seem to be of excellent quality, the assembly

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-07 12:33:42

    Отличная "звуковая карта" для Малины. Под самопальные проигрыватели на основе Малины самое то.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-08 06:46:01

    Awesome. It works directly out of the box with the picoreplayer. And what a difference of Sound, compared to the headphones Jack. Absolutely awesome. Thx for fast shipping and this superb product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-23 04:31:18

    Доставка быстрая, качество хорошее.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-31 03:08:03

    Used in Volumino player. Good sound. I recommend the DAC. Probably this is not unit for audiophiles, but sound is superb for the price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-27 01:25:17

    my order number 60430479 i am not reseved now six months why is late order date 20/01/2019 please sand immediately

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>