Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/07/2013

    ☻ Perfect ☻ Tento tovar som si Objednala veľmi rýchle dodanie ,tovar prišiel novy zabalený nepoškodený .Rýchle dodanie a doručenie tovaru .Stav tovaru Novy . Veľmi kvalitný môžem len odporúčať z vlastnej skúsenosti .Vyzerá presne ako vidíte na obrázku .Bol dodaný v 1oo% novom stave , som volmi spokojná . Tovar bol presne taký ako je v popise napísané . Obsah tovaru bol ako je v popise napísané . Som veľmi spokojná ďakujem . Môžem tovar Hodnotiť z ☆☆☆ ☆☆

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2012

    Very convenient thing for walks with a dog in the evening. We often release a dog in park and conveniently it to see with blinking "stone" on a collar. The order has reached to Russia for 23 days! The special rychazhok-switch allows to save a battery and to include a blinking only when it is necessary. Given маячок blinks two red bulbs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2013

    Works fine! Very convenient thing for walks with a dog in the evening.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2019

    thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2019

    ottimo x le passeggiate serali

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2018

    Very good for safety

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2017

    These seem to be well made and work well. Has three modes: short flash, long flash, and steady.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2017

    I like seing my dog with this light on its collar, its fun and it can help if by any means thwe dog is missing at night...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2017

    This flash led is great. It has three options: it can blink, be on all the time and flash from one size to the other. I prefer when it is on all the time. It is not heavy. Nice and useful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2016

    I have 2 small dogs when I take them outside to the open field at night even with a good flashlight I would not see where they were, with these had no problem in seeing them. good products

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.02
    • US$8.32
    • US$4.80
    • US$8.49
    • US$15.66
    • US$30.72
    • US$4.89
    • US$62.99