Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/07/2013

    ☻ Perfect ☻ Tento tovar som si Objednala veľmi rýchle dodanie ,tovar prišiel novy zabalený nepoškodený .Rýchle dodanie a doručenie tovaru .Stav tovaru Novy . Veľmi kvalitný môžem len odporúčať z vlastnej skúsenosti .Vyzerá presne ako vidíte na obrázku .Bol dodaný v 1oo% novom stave , som volmi spokojná . Tovar bol presne taký ako je v popise napísané . Obsah tovaru bol ako je v popise napísané . Som veľmi spokojná ďakujem . Môžem tovar Hodnotiť z ☆☆☆ ☆☆

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2012

    Very convenient thing for walks with a dog in the evening. We often release a dog in park and conveniently it to see with blinking "stone" on a collar. The order has reached to Russia for 23 days! The special rychazhok-switch allows to save a battery and to include a blinking only when it is necessary. Given маячок blinks two red bulbs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2015

    This is a nice product for walking your dog late at night, or if your dog runs loose at night.. My dog runs loose at our boat marineia after dark, and we always know where he is, because the light is very bright.. Also it wears below the chin so it does not cause any blindness to the dog, but car drivers can see the dog very clearly.. I don't know how long the batteries will last, but I only use it on weekends, and at night, for very short times, and so far the battery has lasted for three months.! Not bad at all for the price.! I recomend if your dog runs at night, you should get one of these lights...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2017

    This flash led is great. It has three options: it can blink, be on all the time and flash from one size to the other. I prefer when it is on all the time. It is not heavy. Nice and useful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2016

    I have 2 small dogs when I take them outside to the open field at night even with a good flashlight I would not see where they were, with these had no problem in seeing them. good products

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2016

    Thanks for the product which I have ordered from your site. It arrived within 19 days and it was greatly packed. I look forward to ordering more items from your site. Thanks and regards, Rachelle

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2015

    I Received The 3 Tags I Ordered And To My Surprise, They Are More Than I Excepted. They Flash At 3 Different Ways, I Am Still Using The First One, They Last Better Than I Though They Would Be>.Thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2019

    QUALITY IS REALLY GOOD. GREAT TO FIND THE DOG IN THE DARK. REALLY GOOD FOR LARGE AND GAINT BREED.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2017

    These seem to be well made and work well. Has three modes: short flash, long flash, and steady.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2017

    I like seing my dog with this light on its collar, its fun and it can help if by any means thwe dog is missing at night...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 538
    • Ft5 173
    • Ft18 398
    • Ft9 877
    • Ft9 365
    • Ft6 688
    • Ft4 617
    • Ft6 688
    • Ft4 912
    • Ft13 380
    • Ft10 044
    • Ft15 066
    • Ft7 521
    • Ft3 008
    • Ft11 954
    • Ft10 820
    • Ft7 233
    • Ft25 759