Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(115)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-12 15:28:18

    Item as advertised.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-24 12:54:44

    High quality, good price, good product and fast shipping.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-27 05:36:25

    From the very first moment I hold this belt in my hand, it felt like a great belt. After more than one week of use, I can tell that this is one of the top belts I've ever had, if not the best. Its quality of leather feels high, it holds. there are no sharp edges in the buckle, very easy to close, very easy to open. Best value for money!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-11 22:03:53

    Great product, love the new style clasp. Very easy to adjust and suits my style quite well. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a universally suitable belt. Works with just about any fashion.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-20 14:58:20

    Very robust belts, excellent value for money. Well worth waiting the extra time for fresh deliveries

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-04 01:47:02

    I have received a perfect fit for me, I particularly like the buckle, thanks for a great product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-02 13:39:23

    A good solid belt for not too much money. Making it shorter requires some care due to the way the fastener works.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-15 23:18:36

    good quality , i like it. but belt adjustable only problem, if you have less than 34 (UK) (IND) Waist size , we can't adjustable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-10 05:30:57

    Good looking and high quality. Very easy to cut down to an appropiate length if you don't need the full 125cm. Good value for money.

    Komentarze
  • edy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-12 07:15:57

    Sieht sehr gut aus und ist Tip Top verarbeitet mit hervorragender Mechanik.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>